We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Full apartment and very comfortable”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Waterloo, Walloon Brabant Province, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tororoso9...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Full apartment and very comfortable”
Reviewed August 19, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Fantastic and quiet apartment, very comfortable beds, has all the appliances. everything is new or it seems. We are like home,we recommend it.
The only catch is that the toaster break
house energy. all other fine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2018
Hello, we are glad to see you had a great experience with us and that you like our equipments. We hope to see you back another time! Best regards. The Smartflats Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wordofhon...
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious and modern, but location could be better”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Liked the flat - clean, well equipped, good beds, patio. Only concern for someone may be proximity to city old cemetry (15 meters). But on the positive side - it very quiet there :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
Hello :)

It is indeed located near the cemetery, but you can only see it from the upper floors, if you really want to. Otherwise, you're right, it gives a quiet you won't find anywhere else ;) Anyways, I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I hope we'll see you again at Smartflats!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
1 review
Reviewed August 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmanuel...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
Bonjour Emmanuel et merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez Smartflats. Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous lors de vos prochains séjours en Belgique :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmaubon
Rennes, France
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Encore une fois, nous nous excusons pour le désagrément occasionné par le problème de chasse d'eau. Le problème a été résolu ce 16 avril.

Concernant le linge, nous ne préparons le sofa lit que sur demande, raison pour laquelle nous ne laissons pas de linge à cet effet sur place.

J'espère pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau très vite pour une meilleure expérience!

Belle journée,

Tatiane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing