We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Parrilada Argentina in the center of Antwerp.”

La Parrillada Argentina
Reserve with
La Parrillada Argentina is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #246 of 1,733 Restaurants in Antwerp
Cuisines: Central American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 12, 2018

I have dined at the Parrilada Argentina on a warm summer evening allowing us to sit outside. The terrace is at the street side, but the street (connected to the busy De keyserlei) was quiet. I had a steak which was nicely cooked and tasteful. Service was nice and the wine they serve was affordable. Not a place to go every day, but worth its money spent.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PatrickonTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 168 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018

went there for dinner, had a very nice steak and some beers. service was quick (although I had to point out my empty beer from time to time) and everything was good. Food on the other tables looking very good as well.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martinair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

To watch the chef cook steaks on the charcoal grill next to the entrance introduces you to the place. Some of the meats available are on display - the quality is easy to see. Good selection on the menu ,accompanied by a reasonable selection of wines . Efficient and pleasant service, delivered a good meal at a reasonable. Left full and content

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

Visited this restaurant for the second time, first time a couple of years back. Still one of the best steaks I've had, can't fault the service either and a nice authentic atmosphere

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank michaelhaseler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

I came here for business dinners multiple times because I love their steaks. Always tender, cooked exactly as I requested, never too much and never too little. Atmosphere is pretty simple and casual but the food really js delicious. I usually take the Ribeye and see myself coming here many times yet again. In my opinion the best steakhouse in Antwerp, selling real high quality argentinian beef.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Nomad742892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Parrillada Argentina also viewed

Antwerp, Antwerp Province
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
 
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
 
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
 

Been to La Parrillada Argentina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing