We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice B & B at a great location”
Review of B&B Rosier 10

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B Rosier 10
Ranked #24 of 112 Antwerp B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Rosier 10 has a nice and light interior design. The rooms are clean and well take care of. The ceilings are really high which give a great effect. The interior in Rosier 10 is light and tight but gives a warm feeling. The owner and hostess of the place was friendly, flexibel and give you personal advice and attention. Breakfast was tasteful. I would definitely recommend this B & B to other people and I hope to come back some day.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meriemzarroue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 45 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2012

.....but it's definitely worth it. A stylish, modern bed&breakfast with 4 rooms - "matin" for the early birds, "midi" for the hard workers, "soir" for the good life and "nuit" for the naughty among us (i'm citing the owner when she introduced the facility to us). Rosier is a bit of a back street - of an otherwise very lively and entertaining neighbourhood, with many eateries close by. Matin and midi are 1 flight of stairs; soir and nuit require 2 (which is quite a bit, as they are steep). Therefore, less suitable for physically handicapped. Free internet. The breakfast is very good. Service may require a cell phone, but the owner answers calls fairly promply.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JWG_080353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Our stay at B&B Rossier 10 was a couple of weeks after opening for the first time. Everything is in mint condition. The owner/hostess/cook is one of the most hospitable people we have come across in a long time. Originally she is an interior designer and the B&B shows her capabilities! From the beautiful reception/breakfast area to the luxurious rooms with en-suite bathroom and separate private toilet: gorgeous modern interior design. Breakfast is a treat. The love for her product and for her city is heart-warming. Go here!

To give a realistic review, other travellers note (on other sites) the following minus points:
- late check-in time (18:00) -> you can park earlier and go and see the city.
- derelict buildings in the street -> true, but mostly in the process of being renovated.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DaveNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank Madoccho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank nicola-0011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wij hadden de midi-kamer, die ligt niet aan de straatkant en is rustig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Veerle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Maakt niet uit. Je hebt weinig last van lawaai. Het enige wat kraakt zijn de houten vloeren, maar di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank liesbet t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antwerp hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel 't Sandt
Hotel 't Sandt
#14 of 73 in Antwerp
267 reviews
1.2 mi away
JVR108 Luxury Guesthouse
JVR108 Luxury Guesthouse
#11 of 112 in Antwerp
35 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kaai 11
Kaai 11
#36 of 112 in Antwerp
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Le Tissu
Hotel Le Tissu
#2 of 112 in Antwerp
149 reviews
0.4 mi away
De Koning van Spanje
De Koning van Spanje
#25 of 112 in Antwerp
42 reviews
0.4 mi away
Maison de Trazegnies Antwerp
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Rosier 10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Rosier 10

Address: Rosier 10, Antwerp 2000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 112 B&Bs / Inns in Antwerp
Price Range: $157 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B&B Rosier 10 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your B&B Rosier 10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing