We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My preferred sushi restaurant of Antwerp”
Review of Sushi Palace

Sushi Palace
Ranked #803 of 1,426 Restaurants in Antwerp
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“My preferred sushi restaurant of Antwerp”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Usually, I get my food from Sushi Palace delivered at my house. I've tried several sushi-restautants in Antwerp but for me, Sushi Palace is the best. Great, fresh sushi, some nice surprising combinations, it's always a feast. I've also been to the restaurant a couple of times and the service is also perfect.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve_antwerp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    23
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
121 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“My favorite sushi in Antwerp.”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

I've been to the place on countless times and would always go back.
The sushi is always fresh and of high quality. They have an excellent selection of rolls and an appetizing sushi boat for those days when you're really hungry.
The service is great and the prices reasonable.
If you're looking for sushi in Antwerp, this one would be the one to go.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank _xKeu_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“truth be told”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Gave the palace another visit this weekend: staff as friendly as before, food as delicious as before and the chopsticks are now disposable (the crack-before-use wooden versions) - thank you Sushi Palace!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tine_Vdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Possibly the best sushi in Antwerp”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

I eat here about four-six times a month and not once have I been let down, their sushi is fresh, delicious and original. They have many different choises for vegetarians and 'normal people' :o)
Their soft crunch is to die for!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arroyootje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
170 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Deliciousushi!!”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This is one of the best - if not THE best - sushi I ate in Antwerp, and as an addict that means I tasted loads of it! They have a very good price-quality relation, and the sushi is fresh with LOTS of fish in every sushi (unlike many other sushi's who make nigiri's as rice cakes with only a fishcherry on top) .

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Darya89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi Palace also viewed

Antwerp, Antwerp Province
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
 
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
 

Been to Sushi Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing