We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveler rating
387
217
57
20
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
387
217
57
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room ironing room free coffee separate toilet den haag city centre shopping area microwave oven large tv rooms are spacious excellent location central station bath and shower lounge area albert heijn very nice hotel per day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 689 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

This was a wonderful hotel for an overnight stay!! The room was spacious for our family of four. We had a standard bed and a single with a pullout. The room had a lot of space for storing luggage and bathroom was modern and super clean. The hotel has unlimited coffee and tea which is lovely and the breakfast in the morning was very nice with options for every need. I would definitely recommend for an overnight stay!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bennett1015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRullens, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Bennet,

Thank you so much for writing this amazing review about your recent stay at the Novotel Suites The Hague.

We are happy to read that you had a great stay with us. We also hope that you had a GREAT time in the city The Hague.
It was truly a pleasure to have you as a guest at the Novotel Suites.

We hope that it is not too long before we can welcome you back.

Warm Regards,

Malou Roda
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Stayed 3 nights with breakfast included, hotel is located on the main street in the city centre with easy access to everything. It is much bigger than it seems, with most rooms with views facing away from the street. No problems with noise or anything like that.

Rooms where clean and where nice and modern with smart solutions.

My only remark would be that the breakfast could be a bit crowded.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Th0msan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRullens, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Thomsan,

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. We have loved having you as our guests and hope we may welcome you again sometime in the future.

Warm Regards,

Malou Roda
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

Fantastic location in the middle of the city. The rooms was big and very modern. The bed was comfortable. The nice bathroom has both a shower and a bathtub. The breakfast was pretty good. A little bad selection of bread. Freshly squeezed orange juice was positive. A little hard to move around in the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 922kyrreh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRullens, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Kyrre,

Thanks a Million for the great review regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites The Hague.

We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the unique concept and our rooms at the hotel. We feel flattered about your great description of the rooms.

We hope we can welcome you back soon!

Enjoy your weekend.

Warm Regards,

Malou Roda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

Great location if you like to shop! Right opposite De Bijenkorf, Hema & many more.
Basic hotel but modern decoration. Good basic breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean large suites with coffee making facilities. Will stay there again. Taxi service ok but not close to hotel but walking distance from most attractions.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Snowball71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DRullens, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taken the time to write this review,

Our locations is as you write perfect with all those shops and restaurants around the hotel.

We are delighted to read that you would like to stay with us again. Please contact us if you would like to make a new reservation so we know you will be visiting our hotel again.

Again thank you for your time and we will see you soon!

Warm Regards,

Malou Roda
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017

Room tip: Bring your own hair dryer as the one supplied in the room does not work well. The kitchenette is nice but is missing a bottle opener so be prepared.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DRullens, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews