We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely pizza”
Review of Follia

Follia
Ranked #18 of 1,552 Restaurants in The Hague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $34
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Had a meal with friends... Lovely Atmosphere and the waiters were so nice especially Ezra who made sure we got a lovely table... And the limon cello at the end ... Capped the meal

Would come back again and check for another pizza

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank popeourfriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 288 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2018

Super cozy dinner, me and my friend enjoyed two first courses (Tagliatelle Burro Salvia e Tartufo Fresco + pasta con ragù di agnello) and a couple of glasses of exquisite red wine (nero d'avola and... can't remember the second, but as good as the first). Sweet ending with a delicious tiramisù :) Nice place and kind staff. Good service even with the restaurant full all night (not always easy, so good job).

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Climber02903241145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2018 via mobile

This was not the first visit and won't be the last for sure.
Good pizzas and spaghetti frutti di mare. As desert Pizza Nutella.
It worths a visit!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank EuridiceAdrianaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

I started coming to this restaurant since a year ago, recommended by a friend. I have been in dozens of Italian restaurants in The Netherlands and am convinced that they do the best pizza here. The pasta and rice are great too.

On top of that, the service is excellent: very friendly and fast. I come once a month for lunch with office colleagues and the great food and excellent service keeps me coming back for dinner, both with family and friends: I probably come 3-4 times a month! And that says it all...

Highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Paulo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

There is only one thing to say about this restaurant.
Competent staff, and the food always fresh and good. Best pizza’s in town, pasta frutti di mare, mixed crowd which is nice.
Would really recommend going here if you are in town.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ayayourhealth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Follia also viewed

The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 

Been to Follia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing