We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$129
View deal
Booking.com
$129
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
$118
View deal
Priceline$129
Hotels.com$129
Travelocity$129
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,806)
Filter reviews
1,806 results
Traveler rating
785
764
180
44
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
785
764
180
44
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world trade den haag central station tram stop business trip city centre hotel room pleasant stay excellent hotel wtc noi receptionist dutch rotterdam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,806 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2019

This is a great hotel with exceptional staff. It is close to all transport links making access very easy. the views from the upper floors are great and access to the gym facilities make this hotel ideal for a liesure break.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank robertcP8580ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NHDenHaagN, General Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear Robert,

thank you so much for your great review! Very happy you mentioned our staff who gave that extra!

We love welcoming you again for a leisure break!

Regards,
Bouke van der Woude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

The NH Den Haag is close enough to the city centre to walk to easily, but far enough away to be pretty quiet. They are partnered with a real gym, which is excellent (no converted closet with a treadmill!).
The staff have been helpful, particularly at the bar, where they have a decent selection of local beers and friendly chat.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Jet19376799635
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NHDenHaagN, General Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear Jet,

thank you so much being our guest and for your friendly review. Always nice to read that you enjoyed your stay and NJoy as gym. And of course our staff!

Hopefully we see you again in the near future!

Regards, Bouke van der Woude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

I only stayed at this hotel for 8 hours for some sleeping and breakfast. You can park your car in the streets behind the hotel for free during the night, but be aware of the birds not keeping the exterior of your car clean. A quick wash is still cheaper then paying for the garage during the night (at 3euro/hour). Beds were good, i was at one of the upper floors, no outside noise there. Breakfast was good, and varied, all of the staff was very helpful and kind. I enjoyed my short stay!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Rrrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NHDenHaagN, General Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear Robin,

thanks for the friendly review and being our guest for only 8 hours! Please come back for a longer stay!

Kind regards,

Bouke van der Woude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

I visited Haag/ Hague for a couple of days during my trip to Netherlands. It was a weekend and I wanted to have fun visiting some lively places. My friend had strongly recommend Hague saying it's not as crowded as Amsterdam.

Haag as a city didn't disappoint me. NH Haag Den is a neat hotel in the business district and is connected to the World Trade centre. The rooms are well equipped and contemporary. The lobby is no fancy and simple. The restaurant / bar on level one was well equipped with good alcohol and has an outdoor section overlooking the lobby of WTC .this was preferred place for breakfast every morning. The Stay here was very courteous and friendly. Oh
did I forget to mention the breakfast had a big spread and was really yummy.

I would have rated the hotel 5 , had it not been the location. The location for me was nothing great and I would have preferred staying closer to Spui or Gorte markt. This is where all the action happens. Plenty of good restaurants bars casino and shopping complexes.

This hotel is however well connected and is two metro stops to the central station. Waterlooplien station is 100 metres from the hotel entrance. Don't forget to buy your metro card at the the reception which is available for 7 euros.

Overall experience was good.

Overall the Stay was good.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Mangsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NHDenHaagN, General Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear Mangsy,

thanks for ginving us a great review and for everybody a good image of the hotel. We cannot move the hotel more closer to the city centre but are glad you mentioned the ony 2 stops away from the centre by metro.

Please visit us again!

Kind regards,
Bouke van der Woude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

Great location, rooms are of a typical business standard. Gym is great, breakfast is ok. lots of bars, seems quiet in an evening unless they're hosting an event. Next to a tram stop so very easy to get into the town centre (3 stops) to a an entertainment square with lots of outside bars and restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Jake T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
NHDenHaagN, General Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear Jake,

thanks visiting us and giving us a great review. Hopefully we may welcome you back in the near future!

Kind regards,
Bouke van der Woude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews