We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,563)
Filter reviews
1,563 results
Traveler rating
673
687
149
33
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
673
687
149
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world trade business district den haag central station tram stop business trip city centre business purposes nice hotel rooms are modern free wifi pleasant stay mini bar junior suite excellent breakfast public transport min walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,563 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2018

Overall satisfactory hotel in decent area which is well connected. Closer to World Trade Center.
The room was clean and tidy and quite large. The hotel was quiet at night and I slept well. The restaurant is on the 1st floor. I had an evening meal there once and have to say that it was very tasty. Breakfast options need to be refreshed.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Puneetbhasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHDenHaag N, General Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

Dear Mr. Bhasin,

Thank you very much for your review which is appreciated. We hope welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Bouke van der Woude

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Very polite and friendly crew at the check in, it took no time.
Rooms are well equiped and relaxing.
Toilet and shower is very clean and well equiped.
I can only recommend this hotel, as the proce is also on an acceptable level

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SIFTO_GO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHDenHaag N, Front Office Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Viki S,

First of all we would like to thank you for the review you left for us on Tripadvisor.
It is so nice to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us.
We will make sure to tell our colleauges that you enjoyed their service.

We hope that we may welcome you again in our beautifull city.

Kind regards,

Team NH Den Haag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2018

the breakfast was taste and with quite some choices. The hotel staff is super friendly and extremely helpful. the welcoming drinks and juice with croissants in the mornings was also something nice tradition...

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Pioneer157763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHDenHaag N, Front Office Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

Dear {0},

First of all we would like to thank you for your lovely review you left for us on Tripadvisor.
It so nice to read that you liked every aspect of the hotel from our facilities, good wireless network and the room.

We hope that we may welcome you again soon during your next visit to our beautifull city of The Hague.

Kind regards,

Team NH Den Haag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Excellent location and professional customer care. Friendly staff. Breakfast choices are varied and of great quality. Hotel is inviting and with clean and good accommodation. I recommend, without reservation.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Sightsee762065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHDenHaag N, Front Office Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

Dear,

First of all we would like to thank you for your lovely review you left for us on Tripadvisor.
It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay at the NH hotel Den Haag and liked the accomodation.

We hope that we may welcome you again soon during your next visit to our beautifull city of The Hague.

Team NH Den Haag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018

I like the cleanliness and quite good services at NH so I stay with them many times as I think they offer fair price for what you get. NH Haag has good facilities, good wireless network and good breakfast. I like that the best in NH. Also room is quiet and I was positioned in corner room. I don't know if that was actually a room for two people as for two they would squeeze on that bed that was there, so I tbelieve it is meant for single occupancy only.
What I do not like about NH is really bad practice which other hotels do not practice. You already pay the hotel in advance but then they take you the same amount from the credit card and reserve these funds for one week or something. NH are you aware that maybe sometimes you can cause big problem to your guests as they are not able to pay for other goods, services or items as you you reserved so much money on their card. That is a bad practice which should be stopped!

Room tip: Higher are with some view over Den Haag
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank davesontrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHDenHaag N, Front Office Manager at NH Den Haag, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

Dear Dave S,

First of all we would like to thank you for your lovely review you left for us on Tripadvisor.
So great to read that you liked the breakfast and the rest of the accomodation.

We hope that we may welcome you again soon during your next visit to our beautifull city of The Hague.

Team NH Den Haag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews