We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Brilliant”
other travelers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living & Dining Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Living
Living & Dining
Living
Living
second bedroom next to living
Second bedroom
Streetside balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Streetside balcony
Seperate toilet-Hallway
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen fully equiped
second small balcony for sundowner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
The Hague, South Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
NigeF123
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Just Brilliant”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My second review of this great apartment and without wishing to be boring I must repeat everything I said a year ago. A lovely place to stay in a lovely location and with a fabulous owner who meet us like old friends. Can not recommend this rental more highly.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarAway60...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super flat in a lovely neighbourhood, equipped with all essentials”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is spacious, light, very clean and with a lovely decor in a great location. The owner Renata had left a very thoughtful array of useful things to make our stay so much easier which we really appreciated. Renata was also very helpful and gave good advice from parking to eating out to activities, thank you! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hockg2015
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment - perfect in every way.”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in this apartment for three nights in June. The location is ideal - it is only a short 10 minute walk from the Central Station with easy access to public transport. The apartment is very spacious, clean, tidy and well equipped. Restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores are all within a short walking distance from the apartment. Renata was very hospitable and made our stay very enjoyable and memorable. We are extremely delighted with our booking as it exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be booking this apartment on our next visit to The Hague.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianett...
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location and comfort of this apartment was superb. We were provided every kindness and I am pleased to say that our experience was worthy of five stars. I traveled with my husband and toddler to Den Haag and this apartment was quickly our source of comfort after traveling so much and so far. Being pregnant at this time I would totally recommend the safety and convenience of this apartment to any type of traveler. The apartment was of the highest quality! Book it! Thank you Renata for your hospitality. I recommend the restaurants nearby for quick quality eats. Den Hague Central station is also a quick walk away.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W4IH
Bad Schwartau, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All around - perfect!”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great stay in this nice and comfortable apartment. We were every time surprised, you took care about everything. It is lovely equipped, very well located, bright and convenient. Our reception was very friendly and warm.
Thanks a lot for your great hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
280pamela...
Nairn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation in Der Hag”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful apartment in centre of town. Extremely clean and well equipped, very much home from home with everything you would need. Renata was a wonderful welcoming host and made us feel very much at home. We stayed for three nights but wished it could have been longer as there is so much to see and do nearby.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunshine6...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Everything was so perfect and excellent and enjoyable
The location is great the street is quite and Mimi was so helpful and freiendly

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing