We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,856)
Filter reviews
1,856 results
Traveler rating
1,225
488
109
26
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,225
488
109
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat hotelthe pearlden haagpanorama mesdagwalking distancerooms are largeseparate showermodern hotelwalk in showerpeace palaceshopping areacity centreenjoyed my stayrestaurants and barsbusiness triptrain station
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 1,856 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Staff of hotel is very friendly. All of problem/issue are solved in fast and efficiently. Rooms are very clean. Nothing can be complainted about cleanliness. Rooms are so quiet. The hotel is so close to city center.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Göktuğ K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SjoerdSybesma, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2016

Dear Göktuğ K,

Thank you for your great review. We all look forward to welcome you back again at the Hilton The Hague.

Yours Sincerely,
Sjoerd Sybesma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

This hotel was amazing. From the comfy bed, to the spacious bathroom, our room was great. The breakfast was perfect and all staff we came in contact with were excellent and professional! I would recommend this Hilton for anyone looking for a relaxing stay at a great hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Leah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SjoerdSybesma, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2016

Dear Leah H,

Thank you for your great review. It was a true pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back again.

Yours Sincerely,
Sjoerd Sybesma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Simply amazing staff, and hotel....if you don't stay here it is your loss. Stay as long and as often as you can, you will feel like a second home in Den Haage awaits for you and your family or business mates!

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SjoerdSybesma, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2016

Dear Lisa F,

Thank you for your great reveiw. It was a true pleassure to have you as our guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Sjoerd Sybesma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Spent three nights at this upscale hotel in April and would return in a minute. Loved the staff who were attentive and helpful, the room that was quiet and clean and the location which afforded walking to all the attractions. Could not have been more pleased.

Room Tip: room with interior reflecting pool was very quiet
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tattiedad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SjoerdSybesma, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2016

Dear tattiedad,

Thank you for your review here on Tripadvisor. It was great to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again on your next trip to The Hague area.

Yours Sincerely,
Sjoerd Sybesma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Hilton is located few km away from Hague Central station and is good for business conferences. The rooms are average with no views at all. The lobby looks average for a 5 star. In general, hotels lacks the luxurious feeling of a 5 star.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ketan_fans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SjoerdSybesma, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2016

Dear Ketan_fans,

Thank you for your review here on Tripadvisor. Perhaps for a possible next stay, we have rooms facing the canals, the Piece Palace and the Mesdag museum. Please let us know prior to your arrival your preference and we will do our utmost to accommodate you accordingly.

Yours Sincerely,
Sjoerd Sybesma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews