We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rotterdam
from $67.00
More Info
from $30.27
More Info
from $28.39
More Info
from $15.84
More Info
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveler rating
270
19
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
19
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guide daniel delicious snacks food stops great company learned lots of interesting facts wonderful tour highly recommend this tour cool city tour company great introduction meeting point nice guide great afternoon great city food factory a lot of fun city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 291 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2018

A bike and food tour through the city of Rotterdam that reveals the uncut diamond hotspots of Rotterdam. Nice speed of biking and visits that leaves the room for visiting many spots. Great comfortable bikes and today we got great sunshine as an extra gift. Well balanced trip, worth every penny.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Joostmik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Thank you Joost! We had a great day didn't we?!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

Excellent bike tour with a fantastic guide and great group. We did the “off the eaten track” route which we were very happy with. We had already seen the Markthal, Cube Houses, etc so we were very thankful to get a view into the “hidden” side of the city, more known to locals. We really liked how the bike tour wasn’t too rushed. We really spent time relaxing and eating/sipping at each location and felt like we were locals on a weekend ride with close friends. Highly recommended!!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank dmcase8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

A nice day with Inez. On the roof with gardens and many cool places in Rotterdam. Together with 6 +50 in a relaxed tempo. Bill

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Bill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2018

We had Inez as our guide. She made the tour perfect for us. Very interesting places with a pace that was OK for all. It felt that she really cared about us. In the end we even meet her mother. Two really nice persons. The setup for the tour was really good with a perfect mix with bike and eat, This is highly recommended. Thank you Inez. From Per with friends.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank permeynert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

What a great find in the city of Rotterdam. On our own, we would not have known the importance of the stops throughout the city even if we were in front of them. Roger did a fantastic job as our guide to inform us, to fuel us with delicious bites and to NOT lose us! The bike ride was a fun way to enjoy it and was not complicated for anyone in our group of 10. Each of us would recommend to friends. Thanks Roger!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Bigmamabust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Hi there,

Thanks so much for this lovely review, we're glad Rodger was able to show a group of American women from Amsterdam how great Rotterdam is! Rodger thoroughly enjoyed showing you around as well, and was happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour.

All the best,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews