We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours
from $94.50
More Info
from $82.54
More Info
from $82.54
More Info
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
316
25
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
316
25
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour local culture highly recommend this tour to anyone our tour guide great introduction city inez gems dak sights cheese architecture foods cyclists overview netherlands het
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 343 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Was away with a group of friends on a stag weekend last week where 10 of us booked a tour with Paul. It was fantastically run. Paul gave us a great guided tour of the sites of Rotterdam as well as stopping at a number of great spots for beer & bites we would otherwise have never in a million years found. Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank tshgraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2017

A great time was had indeed! Glad you enjoyed the city and the beers, good luck with all the preparations for your big day!

Best,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Brilliant weekend break in Rotterdam, Paul was our guide for the day, he provided us with the insiders guide to Rotterdam, tasty bites & beer. What a way to experience a city! Looking forward to my next visit and trying bike & bite! Thanks Paul

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Tone910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2017

Cheers, Tony, I thoroughly enjoyed showing you around! Will look forward to welcoming you on another tour then!

Best,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

Great tour! Went with my other half on an amazing tour around Rotterdam eating really great food and seeing amazing sights, would highly recommend!! Thanks Laura!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Michealotuathail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Our guide Inez, a 100 % local from Rotterdam took us on an entertaining, tasteful and informative tour through Rotterdam. No better way to start your city trip.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank rigom712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Arrived in Rotterdam on cruise ship, to meet Laura our guide (Company owner), which we had booked online back home. Meeting point at Rotterdam Central Station to collect our bikes from the underground bike garage.
Off we went around Rotterdam calling at 3 different brewery’s with a light snack at each.
We covered most of the sights in our 4 hour tour.
Laura gave us a snapshot tour, and great conversation covering numerous topics.
Highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews