We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Book In Advance
Tours from Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rotterdam
from $28.39
More Info
from $12.49
More Info
from $30.27
More Info
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveler rating
269
19
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
19
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guide daniel delicious snacks food stops great company learned lots of interesting facts great tour highly recommend this tour cool city tour company great introduction nice guide meeting point great afternoon great city food factory a lot of fun city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 290 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Brilliant weekend break in Rotterdam, Paul was our guide for the day, he provided us with the insiders guide to Rotterdam, tasty bites & beer. What a way to experience a city! Looking forward to my next visit and trying bike & bite! Thanks Paul

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Tone910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2017

Cheers, Tony, I thoroughly enjoyed showing you around! Will look forward to welcoming you on another tour then!

Best,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

Great tour! Went with my other half on an amazing tour around Rotterdam eating really great food and seeing amazing sights, would highly recommend!! Thanks Laura!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Michealotuathail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Our guide Inez, a 100 % local from Rotterdam took us on an entertaining, tasteful and informative tour through Rotterdam. No better way to start your city trip.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank rigom712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Arrived in Rotterdam on cruise ship, to meet Laura our guide (Company owner), which we had booked online back home. Meeting point at Rotterdam Central Station to collect our bikes from the underground bike garage.
Off we went around Rotterdam calling at 3 different brewery’s with a light snack at each.
We covered most of the sights in our 4 hour tour.
Laura gave us a snapshot tour, and great conversation covering numerous topics.
Highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

This was just a perfect trip around in Rotterdam. And with help of the guides we got both good beers and food. Thanks a lot.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Bjørn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Cheers Bjorn, glad you enjoyed the beers and food. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Rotterdam, and perhaps see you again n the future!

Best regards,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews