We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rotterdam
from $66.99
More Info
from $30.27
More Info
from $28.39
More Info
from $15.84
More Info
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveler rating
270
19
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
19
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guide daniel delicious snacks food stops great company learned lots of interesting facts wonderful tour highly recommend this tour cool city tour company great introduction meeting point nice guide great afternoon great city food factory a lot of fun city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 291 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

The tour i wanted to book was bike&beer. But too few had booked it. So instead i hopped on the short and sweet tour. Another in our group had shown intrest in another tour (off the beaten track) witch also had to few bookings that day. But the tourguide made it so that we all got something we wanted. Blending in som of the other tours in to this one. Wery well done by the guide. 100% would recommend.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank BluBomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

Cheers! It was quite an eventful tour to say the least, with lifts blocking and crazy wind, but I'm glad you enjoyed and that I could cater to everyone in the group. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

Best,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

This was our second tour with Bike and Bite. This time we were treated to a new ride around north and west Rotterdam,seeing new areas and learning a lot more of Rotterdam's history, which was fascinating. Needless to say the Bite stops were all delicious..especially the kip curry broodj es!! Many thanks to Paul for a very entertaining ride.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

Thanks Ian, I'm so glad you enjoyed your second tour with us as well! The challenge now will be to put together a third tour for you :). Enjoy Rotterdam!

Best,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

We just took the 4 hrs bike & bite tour with Ruud. It was a great way to see parts of Rotterdam and some super food that we would have been unlikely to have found on our own. We are visiting the city for one day only on a cruise ship stop and this proves a great alternative to the ship tours on offer. Gentle exercise, tried 6 local foods in interesting venues, a taster of cider, Port and a beer. Our guide Ruud was friendly, informative and good company. Do it.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 921iainh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Dear Iain,

Thanks so much for this first review of our new guide Ruud, he was very pleased to read it and really enjoyed showing you around! Hope you enjoy(ed) the rest of your stay in Rotterdam.

Best regards,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour with our guide Daniel. We saw quite a bit of central Rotterdam, ticking off a lot of the suggested highlights and enjoying some tasty morsels. The cycling was not onerous either. Basically, was fun :)

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Fodinette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Thanks for your kind review, Daniel enjoyed showing you the highlights and those tasty Dutch morsels :).

Best regards,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

Amazing tour in Rotterdam. Great guide, Laura thank you. Group of 9 from 17 - 73 years old. 4 hours with food and drink.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Ingibjörg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews