We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rotterdam
from $15.95
More Info
from $28.58
More Info
from $44.58
More Info
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
267
19
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
267
19
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delicious snacks guide daniel food stops great company learned lots of interesting facts great tour private tour highly recommend this tour cool city tour company meeting point nice guide great afternoon great city food factory a lot of fun hour tour
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 288 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2016 via mobile

We had so much fun during our tour, the guides are amazing. I ve lived in rotterdam for a few years. And i have seen many new spots in the city! I had a great day. Rotterdam is so special. I love it. Great history.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank suzannem89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2016

The tour was well organized, bikes had a very good quality. Guide was very nice, she had a lot of fun facts and information. The foods stops were at different locations with nice drinks and snacks. I would absolutely recommend it if you like to see the city and the local culture in an active and fun way!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Suzie_84_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2016

The bike and bite tour was great fun! We had a wonderful time touring Rotterdam and seeing all of the sites, old and new. We learned lots of interesting facts while enjoying some delicious snacks along the way. Our guide great! He was funny, friendly and full of facts! I would definitely recommend this tour for anyone wanting a unique and highly enjoyable tour of Rotterdam.

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Síle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2016

Thanks for that Sile! Rodger had a lovely time showing you around, glad you enjoyed yourself as well.

All the best,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016

I had a great time doing this Bike and Bite tour! I wasn't too sure how it was going to go having never done something like this before, but I thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend doing it. Getting to see the city of Rotterdam via bike is awesome and stopping here and there for lovely, local and fresh food was great. Our guide was super friendly and very funny. Getting some history and facts this way was about as good as it gets! I couldn't recommend this tour enough!!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Seamus O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016

I did the bike tour with a friend who had found it online, Laura and Paul were quick to reply when enquiring about booking, and when above and beyond to meet our needs. The day was spectacular, it felt like we saw most of Rotterdam in a matter of a few hours and with lots of history and tasty snacks. Laura was really helpful with recommendations for the rest of our day as well.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Lindsay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews