We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rotterdam
from $15.97
More Info
from $28.62
More Info
from $44.65
More Info
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
267
19
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
267
19
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delicious snacks guide daniel food stops great company learned lots of interesting facts great tour private tour highly recommend this tour cool city tour company meeting point nice guide great afternoon great city food factory a lot of fun hour tour
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 288 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2016

2 mothers + 2 teenagers 17y old from the south of France came to Rotterdam for an open day at the Erasmus University and wanted to know more about the city of Rotterdam. An other young lady from England was there too for the visit. We had the chance to have Adrien as a guide, a frenchman settled at Rotterdam after studying there. He showed us a lot of interesting places, proving us that Rotterdam is a secure open minded and cosmopolitan city with is still moving forward, just the place to be on vacation, for studying and perhaps even a whole life. Thank you Adrien !

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Eroica_Madeleine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2016

Dear Eroica,

Thank you for you kind review. So glad that Adrien gave you a good first impression of the city, he certainly enjoyed showing you around. Perhaps see you soon in the city then!

Best regards,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2016

We had never been in Rotterdam but desided to start with Bike & Bite.And what a perfect start.All our wishes was included in this very charming tour around in Rotterdam.
First time in Rotterdam? Contact Paul and Laura and Bike & Bite.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank geirproven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

Bike and bite has been the best experience my fiancé and I have had in a long time. The tour was personalized to what we showed interest in and there were fun little games throughout. The food was incredible and not intimidating. I'd recommend it to everyone who can!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank TiffanySexton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2016

Dear Tiffany,

What a relaxed, sunny day it was! You and your fiancee were great company, glad you enjoyed yourselves :).

Best,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

This is one of the best tours to go to .paul is a great tour guide .the places to visit are well chosen the explanation and the informartions are great.definetly a must fo in rotterdam!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Georges K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2016

Hi Georges,

Really enjoyed meeting you, and hopefully we'll welcome you and your friends on another tour in the future!

Best,
Paul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

Honestly one of the best ways to see a city! Laura was an amazing tour guide, very friendly, knowledgeable and took us to some wonderful places for the best food and drink! It was the perfect way to start our trip as it showed us what the city had to offer and where we wanted to go back to! Laura was like part of our group and we were sad to see her go after the 5 hours! Would highly recommend and is a MUST if you're visiting Rotterdam! Every city should have this! We'll be back! Thanks Laura x

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Vacation508538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura F, Eigenaar at Bike & Bite Rotterdam Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Hi Zoe, Thanks a lot! We had a great day didn't we?! Say hi to all the girls from me ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews