We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Atlanta Rotterdam
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Rotterdam(Rotterdam)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Hotel One(Rotterdam)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rotterdam Marriott Hotel(Rotterdam)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bazar(Rotterdam)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Home Hotel(Rotterdam)
View Hotel
Hotel Emma(Rotterdam)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveler rating
281
513
287
114
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
513
287
114
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschinese restaurantart decoworld tradecentral locationlarge bathroomthe heart of the citybreakfast was excellentwalking distancepleasant stayhotel roomtrain stationerasmus bridgecoolsingelcarnivalconference
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Located at the main shopping area in Rotterdam Centrum.
It is about 4km away from Erasmus Medical centre and about 10minutes walk to Rotterdam Central Station.
The room is nice, a tad old but clean nonetheless.
Can get a bit noisy from the street below.
The staff are great. Checking in and out is fast and efficient.
Internet connection is a bit slow.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sazz1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

For the region, I think we made the best choice. Nice, clean rooms, good service and great value. They were these small details that made huge difference, and grabbed my attention. Nice breakfast too. But don't except a valet or luggage service. I would strongly recommend it and definitely will return.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phoenicianjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

This hotel was really convenient for our meeting destination in the Rotterdam World Trade Centre and is close to other amenities in the City.

Unfortunately it's a little on the tired side with niggles like shower heads and screens not quite working as they should.

The service was good though and breakfast was lovely.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YorkshireCol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with work, the place definately is looking tired, and in need of a make over, room was a good size, and clean, but again decor dated... Breakfast was average to say the least, though try the Chinese attached to the hotel, for evening meal, it's fantastic .. Staff at the desk were very friendly, helpful and accomadating. Not a bad hotel, but with some updating could become good

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ianperry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

I was surprised and disappointed with this hotel and pleased I was only there for one night. This place desperately needs refurbishing. On the positive side, I actually had a comfortable bed, but the wi-fi although free, was very slow. The room was run-down, though the bathroom was decent. No gym that I was aware of. Eur14 for a bowl of cereal and a coffee in the morning. Plenty of street noise on the second floor through single-glazed windows. Central, but a long walk from the central station or anything else from what I could tell. I've stayed at numerous NH hotels around Europe and have always been impressed by their blend of value and style (except the Krasnopolsky in Amsterdam), so not sure what the deal is. As others have stated, I am sure you could find cheaper, better options nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews