We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Atlanta Rotterdam
Nearby Hotels
nhow Rotterdam(Rotterdam)
$164
$137
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$171
$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rotterdam Marriott Hotel(Rotterdam)
$204
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$99
$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Rotterdam City Centre(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
$66
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$139
$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Rotterdam(Rotterdam)
$173
$166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,281)
Filter reviews
1,281 results
Traveler rating
286
523
291
114
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
523
291
114
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschinese restaurantart decoworld tradecentral locationlarge bathroomthe heart of the citybreakfast was excellentwalking distancepleasant stayhotel roomtrain stationerasmus bridgecoolsingelcarnivalconference
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 1,281 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We stayed here as part of a budget package with coach operator, Newmarket Holidays. We found the hotel to be good in all respects. The check in for 49 of us was very fast indeed. The bar is well stocked although expensive. The restaurant, chinese, was very good quality although again expensive.
The room was compact but had everything you would expect. Tea and coffee making, mini bar, plenty of electrical sockets, a great quality bathroom, comfortable bed, a safe and was clean.
There is an issue though over noise from outside the hotel. Being city centre it does suffer from traffic noise right through the night and there seemed to be some high jinx going on in the street about 3.30am one night and again the next night, this included shouting and screaming, wheel spinning vehicles and high reving motorbikes.
All in all though we were happy with the hotel and would recommend it.

Room Tip: Suggest away from the road and the multi storey car park
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Stayed there for one Saturday night,hotel was very busy but reception staff (who spoke excellent English) where very helpful and genuinely seamed to care !with our party of 6 in 3 rooms,the room size and quality was fantastic,the location is great for all the bars shops etc.

Room Tip: ask for room at rear of hotel -can be noisy at the front
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rocketronSouthampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We chose this hotel because of its location at the start/finish line of the marathon. The location was perfect, not just for the race but also for taxi's, the metro and the tram, as well as plenty of fantastic shopping.

The hotel is not luxurious but was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. We only had a continental room service breakfast, so cannot rate the breakfast or the restaurant, but Paramount, the Chinese restaurant was always busy.

We chatted to the bar staff and found the atmosphere very relaxed.

Our room 125 faced on to the busy road, Coolsingel, so was quite noisy at night, but that didn't bother us too much. The bed was comfortable. We requested extra pillows. The bathroom was large and well appointed.

Free wifi was useful and adequate.

Room Tip: Higher floors may be quieter. Choose the deluxe/superior rooms for better quality. Chat to the staff.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We were a group of 9 persons and stayed in 4 different rooms.The rooms are good in size and the beds were comfortable and clean. The rooms were done everyday and the cleaning was good. We had a large bathroom since I stayed in a superior room but the standard rooms also had a good bathroom. Therewere carpets all over the hotel and some of the carpets are well used andneed to be replaced. The lobby and reception area very good and gave a good atmosphere. The staff were helpfull and the check in was done quickly. The check out was also not a problem. The weekend we stayed there was a marathon race at this city and the hotel was full and at times there were lots of people at the check in area, but it seemed the staff were efficient and the check in atmosphere was good. All in the group were satisfied with this hotel. The hotel has an excellent location and is very very close to shopping and nightlife areas. Fantastic!!!

Room Tip: Will recommend superior rooms as they had large windows and were situated in the corner of the hotel. Will reccomend to stay at the higher floors
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salsaaudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews