We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great weekend”
Review of Apartment Mizar

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rotterdam
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Apartment Mizar
Ranked #6 of 29 Rotterdam B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 20, 2010

we went over for a long weekend for a double birthday. There were 5 of us but there was space for more. We were all very impressed with Mizar. Marcel was there to greet us. He gave us a quick introduction to his city and gave us maps. He told us where we could park for free and made us feel welcome to contact him if we had questions.
The boat was lovely and clean with 2 double bedrooms both with ensuite shower rooms. There where 2 toilets. The living room area had ample space, there was even a piano. the kitchen area was small but it was enough for our needs with all the glasses, cutlery etc polished to 5 star hotel standard. It could do with having a toaster. The who;e place was spotless. There was a lovely deck area with lovely views. It is close to great bars and shopping. We found it great for a friends weekend but it would also suit small family holidays too. we where also impressed with the price.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taraog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 24 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2009

20-September-2009 to 16-October-2009
Thank you Marcel for providing us with an ideal and comfortable place to stay in Rotterdam.

Handy to all faculties, shops, transport, cafes etc. The facilities provided on the MIZAR are excellent, lounge, TV, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom etc.

When we return we hope the Mizar will be available as it suits our needs.

All the best for the future and your other projects.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug_Logan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Adriana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: niet geschikt voor minder validen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank freule12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jane_0778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Elke L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henrike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rotterdam hotels
Stadsdriehoek
Ibis Rotterdam City Centre
Ibis Rotterdam City Centre
#8 of 53 in Rotterdam
825 reviews
Stadsdriehoek
Mainport Hotel
Mainport Hotel
#3 of 53 in Rotterdam
1,271 reviews
nhow Rotterdam
#7 of 53 in Rotterdam
1,656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Suite Hotel Pincoffs
#1 of 53 in Rotterdam
452 reviews
Oude Westen
Hotel Light
Hotel Light
#1 of 29 in Rotterdam
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartment Mizar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartment Mizar

Address: Wijnkade 2G, 3011 VZ Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Rotterdam > Stadsdriehoek
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Rotterdam
Price Range: $112 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing