We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suite Hotel Pincoffs
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Rotterdam(Rotterdam)
$185
$169
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Rotterdam City Centre(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Emma(Rotterdam)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bilderberg Parkhotel(Rotterdam)
$139
$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
A Small Hotel(Rotterdam)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bazar(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveler rating
400
61
10
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
61
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold customs housebathroom upstairscustoms buildingerasmus bridgecosy barlovely hotellittle toucheschain hotelsbreakfast roomacross the riversplit leveltop floorcity centrebreakfast is servedbeautiful roomcomfortable bedwater taxi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 477 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Our stay at Pincoffs was wonderful from start to finish. We arrived to a warm friendly welcome, and a detailed walkthrough of the room facilities. The staff were ultra helpful, and given that we were there for the Rotterdam marathon they even served breakfast an hour earlier than normal to accommodate. The building itself is a sympathetically restored custom house, and our room had a bathroom on a mezzanine level. All kitted out to a high standard. The city centre is a 10 minute walk across the Erasmus bridge, or 3 minute walk to the closest tram stop. Can't imagine that there is a better place to stay in Rotterdam!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RichmondFro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

The old custom house has been transformed into a small boutique hotel with a wonderful location on the river, excellent rooms and staff that make you feel special and at home. Breakfast available but not dinner although they can make something for you, just ask. Good restaurants around the corner and the city isn't far away across the Erasmus Bridge

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We spent 2 nights in this fantastic hotel, which has everything for itself. Location is excellent (close to center, restaurants and taxi boat station). It is an old house, totally renovated in a design style. The ambiance is nice, warm, smooth and trendy but not fashion. You can just be who you are ... Our room was a duplex, very clean with all you need (Italian Espresso machine, super Amplifier for your IPad, flat screen and DVD), excellent beddings and fantastic fresh breakfast. But the top is really the service you get. All the employees are professional and enjoying serving you. It really deserves its Trip Advisor ranking in Rotterdam. In one word, we are looking forward to going back soon!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BruxellesA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We Amsterdammers are loathe to admit that there's anything better than our capital city, but tragically, we don't have a Pincoff's - the best hotel ever. Great location, ultimate comfort, glass of wine in front a roaring fire, great restaurants nearby, good beds, you name it. It had everything. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Perfect boutique hotel with great details. You'll enjoy it. The rooms are fun, cosy, surprising and very charming. I haven't found something to criticize. I'll go back there if I travel back to this region.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DidierSt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews