We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sylvester im Holiday inn - toll”
Review of Holiday Inn Leiden

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Leiden
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Leiden
Reviewed August 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pepi28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (666)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

654 - 660 of 666 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gabichou78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabricladyCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patra72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jensman58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericdeparis13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 魔女ジニー
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leiden
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Leiden
Hilton Garden Inn Leiden
#1 of 3 in Oegstgeest
989 reviews
0.4 mi away
Van der Valk Hotel Leiden
1.1 mi away
Ibis Leiden Centre
Ibis Leiden Centre
#3 of 17 in Leiden
671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
City Resort Hotel Leiden
6.1 mi away
NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst
1.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Leiden Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Leiden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Leiden

Address: Haagse Schouwweg 10, 2332 KG, Leiden, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Location: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Leiden
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leiden
#5 Luxury Hotel in Leiden
Price Range: $91 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Leiden 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Leiden is located at the edge of the city Leiden which is best known as Rembrandt's birthplace. Famous for her cobbled streets, beautiful canals, Pilgrim fathers and 12 museums ( Corpus, De Lakenhal, Naturalis etc.). Centrally located between Amsterdam and The Hague, near North sea beaches, Leiden University and the business disctrict of Leiden Bio Science Park. Holiday Inn Leiden offers 200 comfortable Superior, King- and Executive hotel rooms with air conditioning, a variety of leisure facilities, a stylish Garden restaurant, Ocean bar and meeting facilities and a large parking area. For the necessary relaxation our Fitness center, indoor swimming pool with sauna, kids play area and bike rental are at hand on our own property. Please note the entire hotel is non smoking. Our comfortable standard rooms are provided with 2 double beds (135 x 200 cm) and can accommodate a maximum of 4 guests. King rooms and Executive rooms (max. 2 persons) are also available. We guarantee a successful meeting in one of our 14 meeting rooms. All meeting rooms are provided with air conditioning, wireless high speed internet and comfortable seats. All technical equipment upon request. Thanks to the combination of all these ingredients, Holiday Inn Leiden can provide lively and stylish accommodation for you in the heart of the Randstad conurbation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Leiden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Leiden Hotel Leiden
Leiden Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing