We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/21
Agoda.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Hotels.com$74
eDreams$74
Travelocity$74
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveler rating
45
100
78
37
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
45
100
78
37
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking nice clean hotel easy access motorway kettle iron euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 275 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2017

It is not a luxurious hotel, but it is very comfortable and in a quiet area. The staff are vey nice and very friendly. The breakfast buffet is OK but it could be better and more diversified. Public transportation is not very close to the hotel, you need to walk about 5 minutes to reach the bus stop station, but this is not a problem as you can call a taxi and it will arrive you in few minutes. Rooms are relatively wide, houskeeping is perfect, but you will noyt find toileters in the bathroom, it is only a soap dispencer for was handwashing and another for the body wash, However, I stayed at this hotel for 5 days, and enjoyed my stay, and planning to go stay at the same hotel when travelling to Delft next August. As a value for money yes this hotel will give you good value compared to what you pay, some hotels add some luxurious items which you may not need and charge you twice the fare of this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jamal199
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Nice and clean hotel, friendly staff and good breakfast buffet.
The possibility of renting a bike at the reception is very handy, especially because it's located a bit outside the city center, by renting a bike getting there it's a matter of ten minutes

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zepghila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Room was too small for our 2 week stay and wasn't very clean. Bed was very lumpy and when I mentioned it to reception l was told l was a 'goldylocks' who wanted a bed 'just right'. Room servicing was never complete, every day we had to ask for tea bags,toilet paper,soap,cups ext. Will never stay again.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 881elizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017

My preferred choice for my regular trips to Delft. Nice Hotel with friendly staff.
There is a restaurant at the ground floor, which is perfect for business trips. The quality/price relation is perfect.

Recommended.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wpslider
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_delft, Manager at Campanile Delft, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Mr. Humberto,

Thank you for this positive review. We appreciate your time. I will share your review with my team.

Kind regards,
Manager Campanile Delft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017

Our room was very clean and had enough space. The restaurant was is very recommendable. Low prices and delicious food. Additionaly the staff was very friendly all the times.

The only downside is, that walking to Delft city takes aprox. half an hour and we had rainy weather.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_delft, Front Office Manager at Campanile Delft, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Mr. Daniel H,

Thank you for this nice review.
We are glad to read that you had a good time in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Manager Campanile Delft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews