We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Trip.com
$58
View deal
Booking.com$74
Hotels.com$74
eDreams$74
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveler rating
45
100
78
37
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
45
100
78
37
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking nice clean hotel easy access motorway kettle iron euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 275 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2017

Our room was very clean and had enough space. The restaurant was is very recommendable. Low prices and delicious food. Additionaly the staff was very friendly all the times.

The only downside is, that walking to Delft city takes aprox. half an hour and we had rainy weather.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_delft, Front Office Manager at Campanile Delft, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Mr. Daniel H,

Thank you for this nice review.
We are glad to read that you had a good time in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Manager Campanile Delft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2016

Campanile is a very simple hotel close to the highway just outside of town. Conveniently located if you come by car, more complicated of you want to visit the city center. Hotel is very basic, but clean. Staff is helpful.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joost H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_delft, Front Office Manager at Campanile Delft, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Mr. Joost H,

Thank you for your time to write this review.
Yes, we are a bit outside of the city centre. There is a very good connection with the bus, or to rent our bikes to go to the City Centre.

It is nice to read that you liked our hotel and staff.

Kind regards,
Manager Campanile Delft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Good bed, large desk and bathtub. Nice staff. Excellent wi-fi (y) Free parking. The hotel is placed at 20 min by walk of the downtown. If you don't want to go too far to eat there's a restaurant or McDo 5 min next to.

Just as an hotel placed in a "coporate area", the room really needs more outlets.
Even if the desk was large, the TV took all the space... While it's possible to put it on the wall just in front of the bed instead of a paint... (more convenient for watching)
At last, we have been disturbed 3 times by clients (I know it's not your fault here) AND staff. It really spoiled the stay...

Maybe I'll come back, but with a discount again.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prescilial
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_delft, Front Office Manager at Campanile Delft, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Ms. Prescilla,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are always pleased to read that guests enjoyed their stay with us.

We are very sorry that you've been disturbed by guests and by my collegues. This should not have happened. If guests are disturbing you, you can always contact reception for assistence. All our guests are here to enjoy and relax and we want everyone to be able to.

I hope we can welcome you another time in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Manager Campanile Delft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016

I use this hotel frequently when I visit The Hague and surrounding cities.
The hotel is relatively inexpensive and conveniently located next to the highway.
It offers a decent bed and bathroom and all of the basics you can expect including free wifi. The hotel is not close to public transit.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robbY9614BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_delft, Front Office Manager at Campanile Delft, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Mr. Robby,

Thank you for your time to write this review.

Kind regards,
Manager Campanile Delft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

It is perfect place for business stop. Free parking, close to highway, far from noise of city centre but still if you will decide like me to go by foot to old town it will take you only 40 minutes. Rooms were quite ok. Just close to hotel is big forest/ park if you would like to spend some time in quiet.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank pawel_hbg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_delft, General Manager at Campanile Delft, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your time to write us this review.
We really apprecialte this. It is nice to see that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and in Delft.

Kind regards,
Manager Campanile Delft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews