We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Campanile Delft
Nearby Hotels
Bridges House Hotel(Delft)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Julia(Delft)(Great Value!)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$144
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
30
80
56
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
80
56
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingmotorway junctioncoffee and tea making facilitiescycle tourbit datedroom was cleanbudget hotelpleasant walkby footbreakfast buffet isden haagcity centrehotel roombacon and eggsnice hotelyogurtlindsay
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 191 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2013

The price is moderate, the rooms are clean, it feels like every generic business hotel in the world. You can walk to this location safely from Delft train station, but it's a long walk and the last bit is sort of unpopulated (so it's probably a bit spooky at night). And this is why the three stars: there are many more charming hotels in nicer areas of Delft, closer to everything, in about the same price range. It's a tough market for an entirely adequate place. The desk staff are professional and nice and helpful. I have nothing bad to say about it that isn't evident from the map.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cardboard_balloons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The hotel is located just outside Delft and near business offices. There is an oriental supermarket and a McDonald's within walking distance.
The hotel was cozy and the builing was in good condition. The room where we stayed was fairly small, but large enough for European standard. Room was clean and staff was friendly. It has a restaurant but we didn't try it.
Most importantly the hotel offers free parking within its secured property and free internet.
Overall it was a nice stay for us considering what we pay for a location near Delft.

Room Tip: I believe the room only have heating which was needed in cool October. You need to open the window if it is too warm in summer months.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ANoto-Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Nice, clean friendly hotel. Food good and varied. Buffet breakfast also very good. My husband had been there on business and decided to take me back during our trip to Holland, Belgium and France for a family wedding. So good I wanted to stay there on the way back to ferry - and we did. The staff remembered us from the two weeks previously which was good too.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lee t t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Hotel at good location and very helpful staff. Breakfast was good, there was plenty of choice. We had brought our bikes and the hotel has a lockable bike-shed which was very convenient. The hotel is easy to reach by car just off the highway and has free parking. It is also very close (walking-distance) to a large park "The Delftsche Hout". Rooms are basic but clean. The bed was good, we slept well also because the room was quiet. There was only one free wall-socket which is not much. Internet was free and good in the morning but too slow in the evening. Concluding a good budget hotel with good location and friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schoon01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Stayed here for a long weekend with my wife. Ok it is near to a motorway but this was not a problem.
We were greeted with a very warm elcome from Martin who was most helpful.
The room was fine (typical campanile)
The breakfast restaurant was good.
Every where was very clean.
Manika was a very helpful and charming member of staff.
Some five star hotels would do well to send there staff here, to see how to treat guests!
On the basis of the staff quality we would certainly go back. It is worth being treated properly and in a friendly manner.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulandsonja2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews