We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Delft - Koninklijke Porceleyne Fles
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Royal Delft: Delftblue Factory and Museum Admission Ticket
84

Book in advance
from
$16.52
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Royal Delft - Koninklijke Porceleyne Fles
from $16.52
More Info
from $176.25
More Info
from $800.00
More Info
from $380.04
More Info
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveler rating
497
453
136
23
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
497
453
136
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gift shop factory floor production process audio guide hand painting on display porcelain items products museum history workshop souvenirs tile presentation dutch factories
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2019

This is worth the visit. The Delft artwork on the porceleyne is stunning. The whole tour through the factory and the stages of artwork, is great to see. I would recommend a visit to Royal Delft. There is a shop at the end of the experience where you can buy small gifts or souveniers. Thank you for a great experience.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Illona0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

if you are in delft, it´s definitely a must see, especially if you are into ceramics. the best part was seeing the live painting and the site where everything is produced. nice, big shop

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank luxlucija
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

The walk from the center of town is not bad, about 20 minutes on foot. The self guided audio tour is available in English. You get to see all the steps involved in making the pottery and learm about the history of Delft Blue ceramics and see other products in other colors that have been made over the years. The gift shop has items for sale in every price bracket, so you can get souvenirs and gifts to suit every buget.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Seattlesleeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 1, 2018

Small museum and and factory, you get to see the actual factory floor, a master painter at work and the kilns where the ceramics are fired. There's a wide variety of ceramics and souvenirs available to buy, and a cafe. Nice way to spend an hour or so.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Taru W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

We went as part of a cruise tour. Short tour by the onsite staff on how the product is made and how it is painted and fired. Lots of exhibits of older products. Gift shop on site but very expensive.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank newyorker1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews