We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel”
Review of Hotel Keistad

Hotel Keistad
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Keistad
Ranked #4 of 5 Amersfoort B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 11, 2012

We stayed in the hotel Keistad for 3 nights in september 2012. This is a fairly new hotel, with modern and clean facilities. The room was quite small for a double but had all that we needed and a nice modern bathroom with shower.
Fresh clean towel bails were left outside of our room each day and the staff respected our privacy.
There is a restaurant below the hotel however we didnt sample the food as we dined out with local friends most nights. This hotel was close to the shops and bars but was quiet enough that we werent disturbed by any noise.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Martin v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gezinuitenschede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ben K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Als er kamers zijn die niet aan de straat liggen (maar dat weet ik niet), is dat op mooie dagen echt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Siem V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Ralph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Nelleke D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amersfoort hotels
Coninckstraat
Hotel de Tabaksplant
Hotel de Tabaksplant
#8 of 12 in Amersfoort
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
NH Amersfoort
#1 of 12 in Amersfoort
860 reviews
Lange Jan Hotel
#4 of 12 in Amersfoort
195 reviews
Campanile Amersfoort
#10 of 12 in Amersfoort
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Keistad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Keistad

Address: Lieve Vrouwestraat 12, 3811 BR Amersfoort, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > Utrecht Province > Amersfoort
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Amersfoort
Price Range: $90 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Keistad 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Keistad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing