We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$85
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com$85
Priceline
Travelocity$112
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,018)
Filter reviews
2,018 results
Traveler rating
844
797
250
80
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
844
797
250
80
47
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 2,018 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2017

This hotel earns to be visited from all tyoes of guests. With the friendly and helpfull staff, this is a hotel for aswell families as for groups. We didn't see the meeting lounges, but we are sure that they are very well also.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 487av
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017

If one thing is constant in all Vandervalk hotels that will be service and friendliness.
Modern rooms, spacious and all comfort available.
Nice big restaurant. The food is actually very good taken into account international standards. Compared to Belgian standards there is room for improvement but also in the restaurant great service. Even when the place is loaded you are served in a timely manner.
Even smokers are not left in the cold here. There even is heated area outside (see picture)

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BenVDV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017

Rooms are clean and nice, service is good, experience of stay is good. I went to breakfast around 9.30 one morning, most food finished. I even could not find my favorite croissant there. Breakfast suppose to end at 10.30. Maybe not many customer that morning. The next morning they put a lot of croissants there, I think maybe they knew someone was disappointed the day before.....anyway, I was happy during my stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank st812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 nights with friends as we were attending a friends birthday party.
Situated on the edge of the city (taxi ride is approximately €22) the hotel is fine for an overnight stay with adequate amenities. We were unable to use the restaurant as it was completely booked for the time we wanted to eat.
Be aware if you check out on a Sunday they have a buffet lunch starting at 12:00 and people start congregating in the reception from 11:30 or so. Can only describe it as feeding time at the zoo with many of the patrons rude and arrogant (to get to the €29 eat all you can buffet)

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Cmccarthy020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017

This is a modern hotel well situated with easy access to the A1 highway. The rooms are spacious, modern and well equipped with good shower and Wi-Fi. The bed is comfortable and there is a space to work. A decent breakfast is also served.

The only reason I do not give a higher star rating is that it is right next to the highway and access to restaurants etc is not good.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterGrobler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
<