We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$112
View deal
Booking.com
$85
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$112
View deal
Priceline$95
Travelocity$112
eDreams$85
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,018)
Filter reviews
2,018 results
Traveler rating
844
797
250
80
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
844
797
250
80
47
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 2,018 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Had the occasion to stay here several times for business, the staff is friendly, rooms are clean and new, well maintained. Free wifi. Excellent location near the A1 highway and a nice breakfast. Parking availability next to the hotel is welcome, pay at the lobby.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michielw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

This was our third private stay in four years. Still the rooms were in very good shape - maybe some renovation and upholstery was done, but the overall style was maintained. Breakfast was very good and in spite of many guests being present at same time, the service is under full steam and very friendly and dilligent to serve and fill up everything. For dinner we went into town, but the hotel restaurant served us very well at other stays.

We rented four bikes at the hotel for a tour of roughly 40 km's, which we enjoyed. Bikes were in very good condition and easy to ride.

From my personal point of view, I can recommend this hotel and I will try to come back in future.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank treasureshid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

It is always a pleasure to stay here, while passing through and running out of time visiting my brother and his family in Amersfoort. Very well located near the motorway, easy access and parking. The bar and restaurant are very impressive, and makes you feel good, so popular, people even visit it for a drink who are not staying in the hotel. The rooms are very roomy, and the breakfast in the morning is a very pleasurable experience because of the quality and choice of the food. Deffo will be back again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hesselfdeboer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Position: Excellent for my business needs, close to highway exit, good as stopover to Amsterdam way
Parking: Excellent, private area, free, few places indoor
Reception: Excellent, professional and friendly
Comfort: Excellent, silent and comfortable room
Cleanliness: To be improved
Internet: Very Good, not so fast but stable and reliable
Television: Very Good
Pillow choice: No choice
In-room boiler: Yes
Elevators/Stairs: Excellent, I never waited more than some seconds
Breakfast quantity: Excellent, the biggest assortment I have seen so far in this area
Breakfast quality: Excellent, fresh orange juice available also
Checkout speed: Excellent
Hotel Restaurant/Bar: Excellent, I had a dinner at their restaurant, food and service were wonderful, lively place
Fitness/Spa/Pool: Not available

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gianluca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Room was lovely and clean. Breakfast was wonderful with a large selection of food. Parking is free of charge. Seats in room and reception were a bit dated. Overall a fantastic stay and we would definitely stay here again :-)

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angelique P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews