We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mooie locatie, nieuwe inrichting, goed ontbijt”
Review of Onder de Peperbus

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Onder de Peperbus
Ranked #13 of 14 Zwolle B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harmke N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 33 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nk b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chantal d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank Saskia82_Utrecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pollewop76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saskia82_Utrecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zwolle hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Lumen
Hotel Lumen
#3 of 9 in Zwolle
575 reviews
1.3 mi away
Mercure Hotel Zwolle
Mercure Hotel Zwolle
#4 of 9 in Zwolle
419 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Campanile Zwolle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Oldenburg
Hotel Oldenburg
#3 of 14 in Zwolle
5 reviews
0.2 mi away
B&B In De Kromme Jak
B&B In De Kromme Jak
#2 of 14 in Zwolle
12 reviews
3.2 mi away
Van der Valk Hotel Zwolle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Onder de Peperbus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Onder de Peperbus

Address: Drostenstraat 5, 8011 MT Zwolle, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > Overijssel Province > Zwolle
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Zwolle
Price Range: $84 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This cosy bed and breakfast is located right in the city centre of Zwolle. In two beautiful buildings that were renovated in 2008, we created five lovely rooms. Our rooms have all the comforts you will need; coffee and thee facilities, lcd television and free wireless internet access. The “Melkmarkt” and shops are right around the corner and you will find plenty of restaurants, bars and other facilities within walking distance. Translated in English our name is “Beneath the Peperbus”. The Peperbus is a tower of 75 meters high and the symbol of our city. The bed and breakfast is located right beneath it.Rooms:The five rooms differ in size and luxury, so there is always a room to your liking and budget. Room 5 is a small room located at the top floor of the B&B. The room might be small, but it has a great advantage; a lovely rooftop terrace. A great place for a relaxing breakfast, which of course is included in the price. Room 2, located in the basement, is our most luxurious and comfortable room. The room has its own bathroom, a extra long electric adjustable bed and an ambilight television.Room three, four and five share a fully equipped kitchen where you can cook your own meals. And in room one you climb up a small stairs to reach your cosy cupboardbed. It is also possible to stay here with three people, without compromising any comfort! Please click on the room description for more information per room.Rates:For one person the rate varies between €49,- and €74,- euro per night including breakfast.For two people the rate varies between €64,- and €84 euro per night including breakfast.Your breakfast will be served in your room, on the time that you choose between seven and ten am.Accessibility:Within a seven minute walk from the railway station, a bus-stop just around the corner and a cheap 24/7 parking garage close by our B&B has great accessibility. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any directions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Onder de Peperbus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing