We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GO FOR ZANVOORT - AMSTERDAM BEACH HOTEL - GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Amsterdam Beach Hotel Zandvoort
Ranked #8 of 25 Hotels in Zandvoort
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We were very happy with our 5-night stay in your hotel, as it was a pleasant and truly relaxing experience. We really enjoyed the airy and sunny rooms (a family room had two bathrooms!), with comfortable bedding, free WI-FI, and easy access to a nice and clean beach (just 90 m away!) as an extra benefit. Another great feature was the fast 24/7 rail link to Amsterdam (just 25 min. away, EUR 10/return ticket) which allowed us to save money on pricy urban parking.
As we all attended an academic congress (ISTH), this location actually made it possible to unobtrusively mix business with pleasure, i.e. there was a lot of cosy and reasonably priced eateries and restaurants close by and plenty of nice scenery around. I’d recommend it without any hesitation to anyone on the lookout for the great value for money accommodation opportunities!
All the very best,
ISTH 2013 Congress attendees
P.S.
And last but not least: upon my departure I left my favourite gown behind, but the helpful hotel staff had it forwarded to me within a week. Now, this really speaks volumes about the actual quality of hotel service there!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Teresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank lawee681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lies G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank aliccee63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank S-T020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank EllnahK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zandvoort hotels
0.8 mi away
NH Zandvoort
NH Zandvoort
#1 of 25 in Zandvoort
1,295 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#21 of 25 in Zandvoort
200 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Zeespiegel
Hotel Zeespiegel
#15 of 25 in Zandvoort
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Doppenberg
Hotel Doppenberg
#9 of 25 in Zandvoort
42 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Keur
Hotel Keur
#2 of 25 in Zandvoort
37 reviews
0.6 mi away
Center Parcs Park Zandvoort
Center Parcs Park Zandvoort
#22 of 25 in Zandvoort
539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amsterdam Beach Hotel Zandvoort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amsterdam Beach Hotel Zandvoort

Address: Badhuisplein 2-4, 2042 JB Zandvoort, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Zandvoort
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 25 Hotels in Zandvoort
Price Range: $50 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Amsterdam Beach Hotel Zandvoort 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The new management Susanne Jansen and Michel Janssen will open their doors on the first of June of this year.The hotel has 35 comfortable rooms.They all have their own shower and toilet and most of them have a beautiful vieuw of the Atlantic ocean.The location is sublime: within walking distance of the entertaining night life of Zandvoort and just across the street from Holland Casino.Public transportation is immediately available and the "Circuit Park"( racing track for cars) is within walking distance.The atmosphere at Amsterdam Beach Hotel is one of sun, sea and beach and makes you feel that life is GOOD.Susanne and Michel will be ready to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Amsterdam Beach Hotel Zandvoort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing