We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious bagels”

Bagels & Beans Haarlemmerdijk
Ranked #6 of 170 Coffee & Tea in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $11
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Neighborhood: Centrum
Description: Cosy and cute little lunchroom located on one of the best authentic shopping streets in Amsterdam. We cater for vegan, vegetarian and gluten free needs, along with a wide range of healthy options for breakfast and lunch.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came here today after walking out of a nearby cafe due to rudeness of one of the staff.
This place was lovely.
Friendly service.
Delicious bagels with choice of bagel and choice of cheese.Loved my toasted tuna bagel on tomato bagel.
Cofffe was delicious.
Definetly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SylviaandRose8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (275)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great cafe for breakfast , fresh juices and coffees. Highly recommended Service is friendly. Salmon toast was awesome

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 71santiagoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

We ate lunch and at Bagels and Beans and thoroughly enjoyed it! We ordered 2 BLTS, a smoked chicken and chutney and a goat cheese and honey, they were all filling and delicious. The menus were really funny and witty. One of the best meals in Amsterdam!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank damsherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

We're not big bagel fans but this was good. Well put together menu, good service and really tasty food at a decent price.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank shirlham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

On our first day in Amsterdam, we came across this really nice place. It is absolutely amazing! There is a wide range of options available - non veg, veg and vegan! The drinks too are amazing - I would recommend the açai berry juice - was delicious!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank bhav678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagels & Beans Haarlemmerdijk also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Bagels & Beans Haarlemmerdijk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing