We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tapas”
Review of Paskamer

Paskamer
Reserve with
Paskamer is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #76 of 4,662 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Zuid Pijp
Description: Paskamer is a winebar with a wide range of delicious small bites. Our staff can advise you on wich of the bites will best compliment your wine and vice versa.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

We met up with an old friend who works in Amsterdam and this was his choice. Really enjoyable evening and nice tapas. The waitress offered to choose our food and wine and she did a good job both in terms of quality and quantity. She was especially enthusiastic about the wines and would make a great sommelier!

Good to step away from the more touristy centre and see a part of the city used by locals. It was packed when we left so get there early or book!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 911prentonpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 167 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2018

A selection of small plates to chose from (See menu).

Food fair but over priced, with wine ranging from 30 to 95 euros per bottle.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank budlebay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Came here with my friend on our short 4 day trip to Amsterdam. We decided we wanted to experience a restaurant outside of the city. Walking to the restaurant we were a bit skeptical of the residential surrounding and whether we had taken the wrong directions. However, when we arrived at the place we were greeted by a friendly waiter who poured us some water and showed us the menu. The menu is amazing and full of small, and delicious dishes. We ordered 6 dishes between us and the cheese board for desert. We were also lucky enough to meet some friendly locals who bought us a glass of wine!! Overall amazing experience with fantastic world class food. Would definitely recommended to anybody visiting Amsterdam.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Florence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Friendly service, delicious small plates for sharing , vegetarian and meat eaters all very happy. Relaxed atmosphere . Worth the few minutes of walk from tram stop. Not touristy. Definitely recommend .

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Allybridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Nice place with great food for sharing. Has a tapas approach towards meal size, with a menu that has a nice variety of choices.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank E A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paskamer also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Paskamer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing