We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape Room Questomatica, Amsterdam
Open today: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing time at Questomatica. Super immersive!

We played both Wake Up! and Arcade Invasion and loved them both so much! The whole experience is so... read more

Reviewed March 14, 2020
saramA1818FG
,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Excellent !

One of the best Escape we have done ! The game is really well designed with absolutely no locker... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed March 6, 2020
EstellleL
,
Grenoble, France
Read all 1,035 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amsterdam
from $25.41
More Info
from $22.59
More Info
from $26.54
More Info
from $18.97
More Info
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,035 results
Traveler rating
931
85
15
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
931
85
15
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun arcade room game master great game a lot of fun unique experience cookies puzzles invasion matilda hints wakeup gamers storyline challenges beginners enthusiasts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 1,035 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2018

I went with my husband and it was our first escape room experience and we both LOVED it!! We were greeted by lovely staff especially Daisy who talked us through everything first and answered any questions we had. We were then totally immersed in the game for the next hour, time flew by. The set and the puzzles were fantastic - it was one of the highlights of our trip to Amsterdam. Thanks guys :)

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank victoriapanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

Really fun, great quality escape room! We played "Arcade Invasion" and found that it w was much more original than others we've done. It's genuinely puzzling and has a good sense of humor. Definitely recommend it.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Alexandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018

I had a great time playing the “arcade invasion”. It ws my first time playing a escape room. It was a great experience.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TrinityShanea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

Great fun. So much work has gone into the dream like rooms. So intricate and well crafted. We had so much fun and made it out with seconds to spare. Just 2 of us.

We would highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank AymanN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

This was our first escape room experience, and I fear that we'll never be able to top this! It had all the elements from our childhood (Mario, space invaders, Pacman, donkey Kong etc), with really cool technology involved, yet old school vibes. My only regret is that we can't do it again with completely fresh eyes!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Melanie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestomaticaAMS, Front Office Manager at Escape Room Questomatica, Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Hello Melanie Y,

Thank you for your review, we are glad your first time was so special to you and your team! Arcade Invasion has many elements to take anyone back in time to their favorite pixelated characters. We’ll also let you know once a mind-wiping technology has been invented. ;)

Kind regards,
The Questomatica Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews