We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape Room Questomatica, Amsterdam
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing time at Questomatica. Super immersive!

We played both Wake Up! and Arcade Invasion and loved them both so much! The whole experience is so... read more

Reviewed March 14, 2020
saramA1818FG
,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Excellent !

One of the best Escape we have done ! The game is really well designed with absolutely no locker... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed March 6, 2020
EstellleL
,
Grenoble, France
Read all 1,035 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amsterdam
from $24.95
More Info
from $19.96
More Info
from $22.18
More Info
from $26.06
More Info
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,035 results
Traveler rating
931
85
15
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
931
85
15
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun arcade room game master great game a lot of fun unique experience cookies puzzles invasion matilda hints wakeup gamers storyline challenges beginners enthusiasts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 1,035 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2018

Questomatica's Matilda Room is a wonderful trip to a dreamworld. Fun, challenging and with logical clues this room is one lovely dive into a child's imagination. High points and absolute recommendation for this one.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lauralM8581JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

2 of us played the Wake Up room and it was amazing. We loved every second and managed it with 2 minutes to spare! Great location near the center of town too. Highly recommend this escape room.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Steph23456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018

We were 4 teenagers and 1 adult. The challenge is very good designed and made. It was exciting, fun,creepy and ingenious! It's a pity that there is no 3-d room in Questomatica.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank irinaplyassova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018

I have done both rooms here and they are both amazing. I have done around 7 rooms all over the place and these are by far the best

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jennylaskew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Made it out with 10 minutes to spare and without the dissolution of our family! Different from the others we have done... in a good way.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank heymod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews