We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape Room Questomatica, Amsterdam
Open today: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
its great!

i did both escape rooms here. the puzzles are fun en challenging. also, the staff is very friendly... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
luuk117
Super fun!

Did the 2 rooms of Questomatica, and they are very good! Special mention to Arcade invasion which... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
elenagrn
,
Paris, France
Read all 1,062 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amsterdam
from $27.22
More Info
from $21.78
More Info
from $23.59
More Info
from $35.08
More Info
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,062 results
Traveler rating
956
87
15
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
956
87
15
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun game master a lot of fun unique experience puzzles invasion matilda hints wakeup storyline challenges gamers activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 1,062 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2018

Questomatica's Matilda Room is a wonderful trip to a dreamworld. Fun, challenging and with logical clues this room is one lovely dive into a child's imagination. High points and absolute recommendation for this one.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lauralM8581JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

2 of us played the Wake Up room and it was amazing. We loved every second and managed it with 2 minutes to spare! Great location near the center of town too. Highly recommend this escape room.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Steph23456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018

We were 4 teenagers and 1 adult. The challenge is very good designed and made. It was exciting, fun,creepy and ingenious! It's a pity that there is no 3-d room in Questomatica.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank irinaplyassova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018

I have done both rooms here and they are both amazing. I have done around 7 rooms all over the place and these are by far the best

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jennylaskew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Made it out with 10 minutes to spare and without the dissolution of our family! Different from the others we have done... in a good way.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank heymod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews