We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape Room Questomatica, Amsterdam
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun for the whole family

Are your kids sick of art museums and churches? Do you need something to do that avoids crowds and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
J B
Great experience playing Arcade Invasion!

Having been to different escape rooms in the past I must say Questomatica definitely stands out. I... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Fah953
Read all 1,041 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amsterdam
from $25.86
More Info
from $20.69
More Info
from $25.28
More Info
from $20.69
More Info
Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
1,041 results
Traveler rating
936
86
15
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
936
86
15
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun arcade room great game game master a lot of fun unique experience cookies puzzles invasion matilda hints wakeup gamers storyline challenges beginners enthusiasts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 1,041 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Really cool. Did it with some friends enjoyed every minute of it. Didn't have the best time but we made it out

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank hansh338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Super cool escape room with few unique concepts (was fun to solve!). Would highly recommend to anybody.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pureyed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

'Wave Up' is perhaps the best escape room any of us (we went as a group of friends) was in. Even the 2 people in our group which the rest of us sort of forced to do this really enjoyed themselves. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank uhananel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

This was our first escape room and definitely won't be our last. We loved it - so cleverly set up. We had an absolute blast !!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JennyS5188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

Went there with my family. Had a wonderful time. The room was challenging enough for the 4 of us, but fun enough for all ages. Well done!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank itzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews