We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape Room Questomatica, Amsterdam
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Not your typical ESCAPE ROOM 😈

Arcade Invasion was such a magnificent and unusual experience, unlike those regular escape rooms... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
146agassin
via mobile
Great rooms, beautiful staff :)

We did the one room and had to come back the next day to the the other one. Great place and a... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kolja I
Read all 1,075 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amsterdam
from $26.83
More Info
from $22.65
More Info
from $23.25
More Info
from $34.58
More Info
Reviews (1,075)
Filter reviews
1,075 results
Traveler rating
969
87
15
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
969
87
15
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun game master a lot of fun unique experience puzzles invasion matilda hints wakeup storyline challenges gamers activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 1,075 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Really cool. Did it with some friends enjoyed every minute of it. Didn't have the best time but we made it out

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank hansh338
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Super cool escape room with few unique concepts (was fun to solve!). Would highly recommend to anybody.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pureyed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

'Wave Up' is perhaps the best escape room any of us (we went as a group of friends) was in. Even the 2 people in our group which the rest of us sort of forced to do this really enjoyed themselves. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank uhananel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

This was our first escape room and definitely won't be our last. We loved it - so cleverly set up. We had an absolute blast !!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JennyS5188
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Went there with my family. Had a wonderful time. The room was challenging enough for the 4 of us, but fun enough for all ages. Well done!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank itzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews