We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Rancho Argentinian Grill I
Ranked #815 of 4,905 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Cuisines: Argentinean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Centrum
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

In Amsterdam, there are alot of Argentinean Steakhouses. And this is one of them, and it's a small chain of restaurants in Amsterdam.

The memu is varied with various dishes, and with different kind oc meat, chicken, etc.

The staff was quick, friendly and professional. Just a great place to eat.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank LudgerZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (559)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 559 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

Simple, absolutely delicious, cooked rare to perfection. Washed down with a pleasant red. What could be better.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Lambretta101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

We had one of the best beef stake ever. We accessed a combo with argentinian beef stake with side dosh salad and wine or beer. Excellent tasete. The staff ia amazing. Is very kind and welcomeing.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank silvian334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

The steak, the lamb chops and the shrimp were great, the atmosphere was nice and the service was really good.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank TiberiusMTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife chose this place as a secondary option, in our last day in Amsterdam, feeling regret for not knowing this amazing place from the start.
Anna was extremely smiley and served us very well with a big knowledge of meat and good English access!!

Highly recommended by us

Even for friends and family

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rancho Argentinian Grill I also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Rancho Argentinian Grill I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing