We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Review Highlights
Awesome game! Awesome host!

The game was very good and challenging! The host was very good! Saved Amsterdam from flood... read more

Reviewed November 11, 2017
Abhilash M
via mobile
Great!!! We played the floodroom. Was awesome. Something you should also do. 👍

5 stars. There were multiple rooms, we really needed the time to complete the assignment. Required... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2017
Simone V
via mobile
Read all 158 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Amsterdam
from $55.53
More Info
from $49.17
More Info
from $95.44
More Info
from $109.90
More Info
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
134
20
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
20
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room game worth the trip hints puzzles fun activity
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 158 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2016

We had a lot of fun, me and my family of 5 after having some other escape rooms in Israel. This was one of the best that we did. We really liked the connections between the rooms and the owsome things that we had to solve.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank kgili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Great escape room for beginners who have never been before it's so much fun and hard enough to challenging you with clue and codes to crack I would recommend this place for any one

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank caholahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

In Amsterdam with my teenage daughter and thought this would be fun. Made a booking for later that morning and scored 20% off! Wasn't that hard to find from downtown ( tram ride and fifteen minute walk). Host was very friendly and got us started in the zombie room. Given it was our first escape room we thought we did pretty well to find the antidote but couldn't quite figure out how to unlock the door ( maybe we should have have listened more attentively to instructions ??). Given that we were still discussing how much fun this was weeks later it was definitely worth it!!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Wilmas_Friend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

This was such a great experience for me and 6 friends over for a stag party. Great thing to do during the day. It's 4 hours since we finished and everyone is still talking about it!

The staff are top notch. Courtney and Martijn met us in front of the door and made us feel very welcome with a bottle of water.

Brilliant experience and will be back to do the other rooms.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Conor V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

A couple of us made the "flood" room.
This was my 20+ room,and I loved it !
This room is packed with riddles and keys to hunt,and it is really not guaranteed to finish within 60 minutes.
The staff is very nice and the hints(if needed) are very precise without giving the answer away.
A bit far from the center,but worth it!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Boaz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews