We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A fab virtual experience

Due to COVID the team are now doing a virtual experience for up to 6 people from anywhere in the... read more

Reviewed February 6, 2021
Emma26Oxfordshire_UK
,
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
via mobile
Amazing story!

Amazing story! The best escape room i have been. It is so realistic and the employees are really... read more

Reviewed December 12, 2020
Samed Y
,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Read all 1,454 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amsterdam
from $22.15
More Info
from $23.99
More Info
from $35.68
More Info
from $27.68
More Info
Reviews (1,454)
Filter reviews
1,454 results
Traveler rating
1,347
77
16
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,347
77
16
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room team building beurs van berlage role playing escape experience great fun amazing experience a lot of fun visiting amsterdam architect puzzles storyline immersive hints challenges mysterious mission
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,454 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2020

If you love escape rooms Sherlocked is the one to visit. We tried the Vault and The Architect and we couldn't believe how much fun that was.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Alicja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2020 via mobile

First and easily best escape room I have done. Absolutely loved it. Give it a try. You won’t be disappointed.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 759tracyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2020

I’ve been to quite a few escape rooms and Sherlocked is a must. The set design and story was great and a few of the puzzles were quite inventive.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank JadeNL182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2020

My favorite escape room so far. If you have a couple hours left in your itinerary, this is where you'll want to spend them.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Travellordio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2020

We visited on a trip from the UK, and had an amazing time. Best puzzles with use of technology I've ever seen in an escape room. We had a group of six, and had a fantastic time. Great value for the complexity of the setup up, the staff were extremely friendly and did an incredible job keeping in character. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank chrisgL3588YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews