We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Il Giardino Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$247
$242
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Amsterdam Marriott Hotel(Amsterdam)
$305
$244
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Banks Mansion(Amsterdam)
$316
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$303
$196
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ambassade Hotel(Amsterdam)
$204
$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Estherea(Amsterdam)
$290
$231
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$561
$332
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lloyd Hotel(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
$124
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
19
49
76
69
123
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
49
76
69
123
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 336 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2014

friendly staff! easy to access!! great location!! good value for money!! Was greeted with a kind receptionist who was very understanding! went to the room and the shower was immaculate!! better then some 5 star hotels!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Arron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

I stayed here last year and had the worst 5 nights of my life. I asked for a double bed however turned up and two singles were pushed together, the shower did not have a curtain therefore the bathroom got absolutely soaked so I was constantly walking on a wet bathroom floor which was unpleasant need less to say, fresh towels were never replaced and I had to ask for them, the mirror was on top of the wardrobe, the room itself was dark, dingy and so depressing and the bed sheets weren't changed once! and for the price I paid to stay there I was disgusted. The staff were friendly I have to say and the location was good but that certainly did not make up for the state of the room. Do not stay here if you are going as a couple or a group of girls as it puts a dampener on the whole Amsterdam experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachelKh8n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

The linen was clean and the beds didn't have any bed bugs which was great! For one night stay it's good but things in the room were broken eg. big hole in the window frame, the door handle, tap and a chair

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Niamh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

we got to our room and straight away we were in shock as the hotel was supposed to be at least a two star, but i promise you it was lower than a one! the floor was dirty our bed sheets were stained and dirty and looked as if they had been slept in then just puffed up, there were stains and graffiti everywhere, and our toilet seat was hanging off. our bedroom window wouldnt close and the tv didn't work. we didnt stay and booked out as soon as possible and we werent even asked why we were leaving. do not book this hotel room 25 is a dive!

Room Tip: just dont book this hotel!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews