We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Amsterdam
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience 360 Amsterdam
from $31.43
More Info
from $22.05
More Info
from $19.30
More Info
from $54.03
More Info
Reviews (3,753)
Filter reviews
3,753 results
Traveler rating
3,247
359
65
32
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,247
359
65
32
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tour walking tour our tour guide great tour the red light district dam square orange umbrella jewish quarter free walking great stories two hours hour tour interesting facts highly recommend this tour small group royal palace anne frank house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 3,753 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Buddy was at work so I needed something to do. Booked this through a google search after midnight and it kept me entertained. Marjoke our guide was knowledgeable and easy on the eyes. The group was small so there was plenty of times for questions and chit chat. I would recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 123aaron123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360Amsterdamtours, Manager at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review and for letting us know about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed the tour as well as the tour guide! We'll let Marjoke know about your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Marjoke was an amazing tour guide. You will be lucky to have her teach you things you did not know. She was very informative.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank edprovider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360Amsterdamtours, Manager at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review and for letting us know about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed the tour as well as the tour guide! We'll let Marjoke know about your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guide was called Vincent and he was excellent at keeping us all entertained despite hail, rain and thunder storms !! Vincent was passionate in his relaying of the story of the Jews and especially of Anne Frank !! He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions! Thank you for a fantastic walking tour ! We both thoroughly enjoyed it

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank BackPacker323889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360Amsterdamtours, Manager at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review and for letting us know about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed the tour as well as the tour guide! We'll let Vincent know about your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The tour guide was very informative and very nice. He was very fun to talk to! And answered all of the questions I had very thoroughly! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Marissak69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360Amsterdamtours, Manager at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation, votre critique et pour nous avoir fait part de votre expérience avec nous ! Nous l'apprécient vraiment et sont heureux que vous ayez apprécié la visite ainsi que le guide touristique!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did this tour yesterday with Monique. We were a little late as we had trouble with our internet but the group waited which we were very grateful for. Monique was very easy to understand and gave us a lot of insight into the area and of course Anne Frank. We were unable to get tickets to the house but after our tour with Monique we were happy and didn't feel as though we had missed out . It was lovely to see the other parts of Amsterdam. Thanks Monique for making it a great tour

Thank 589louisej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
360Amsterdamtours, Manager at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your rating, review and for letting us know about your experience with us! We
truly love it and are glad you enjoyed the tour as well as the tour guide! We'll let Monique know about your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews