We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$271
$233
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$312
$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$495
$420
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$223
$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Amsterdam Centre Stopera(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
$174
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
WestCord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
$260
$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
WestCord Art Hotel Amsterdam(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
$202
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$272
$262
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$291
$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
XO Hotels Park West(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
$153
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,812)
Filter reviews
1,812 results
Traveler rating
534
782
326
109
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
782
326
109
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszuid stationworld tradecity centreopen bathroombusiness districtmood lightingtrain stoptransport linkscool hotelschiphol airporttram numbershort stayrain showerreception areatram linedam squarebed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
810 - 815 of 1,812 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2013

good points is near to the airport, the metro and trams. Very clean. Not so good points, no bathroom door no air conditioning no extractor fan in the bathroom and windows didnt open. The room had no ventilation at all and became very warm and stuffy. For the price could have found better in Dam Square.

Room Tip: look for a better one in Dam Square
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annette m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qbic, Hotel Representative at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Annette M,

We are always glad to hear from our guests. Both positive and negative comments
I hope we may continue to welcome you as our guest in the future, so we can show you a perfect stay.



Kind regards,






Service Manger Qbic Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

The number 5 tram will leave you exactly outside the WTC. The centre itself is quite impressive and has good services. The room is quirky and cool. Everything you need. In the price range it was easily the best hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qbic, Hotel Representative at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear 268Paulb1,

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. It is a pleasure to have you back in our hotel any time soon.

Kind regards,



Team Qbic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We booked this hotel as we were watching a concert at the nearby Ziggo Dome, we had previously been staying in the city for a couple of nights. Although it is easy to reach the city from the hotel (the metro/train station is literally a stones throw away), I personally think it would be too much of a trek.

The hotel itself is modern, clean and very good value. The staff are very friendly and the hotel had a nice atmosphere. The only downside is that there is no door on the bathroom, so prepare to get very well acquainted!

The hotel is situated in the middle of the financial district, so don't expect to see the real Amsterdam without getting on the metro/train into the city. The hotel is also very handy for the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qbic, Hotel Representative at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Dear Stuart S,

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. It is a pleasure to have you back in our hotel any time soon.

Kind regards,

Team Qbic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

The Hotel is very well located and the service quality in general is nice. However it is a little bit loud inside when people are talking at the corridor and you can find some cleaning gaps. In summary, it is an average Hotel but for the price I think you can find better.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Luis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qbic, Hotel Representative at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Dear Luis M,

Thank you first of all for your elaborate response. We apologize for the small inconveniences you’ve encountered.
We hope to be welcoming you back any time soon.

Kind regards,

Team Qbic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews