We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Mike's Bike Tours & Rentals
from $31.95
More Info
from $36.52
More Info
from $25.11
More Info
from $57.06
More Info
Reviews (2,888)
Filter reviews
2,549 results
Traveler rating
2,056
347
84
38
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,056
347
84
38
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews countryside tour cheese ham mini city clog factory clog making wooden shoes easy ride great tour amstel river dutch countryside cheese making experience amsterdam hour tour highly recommend this tour highlight of our trip small group visiting amsterdam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,900 - 1,905 of 2,549 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

The BEST place to rent bikes from in Amsterdam. We have rented from here twice now, excellent service, so helpful.
Haven't been on the tours (our choice to explore on our own) but were provided with maps and recommendations of where to go ourselves.
We wouldn't consider going anywhere else when we're over there.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank Littlelucy07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed our trek with Carl, a logorrheic, enthusiastic Brit who kept things lively and fun. And the ride, the countryside, and the opportunity to see a lot in a few short hours were all great. Highly recommended.

Thank SeattleMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Had a great 2 hour mini city tour. Tour guide Carl had us laughing all the way round. Would certainly recommend this to anyone who's not been to Amsterdam before as a great way of getting your bearings and seeing the sights. Hopefully we'll get back to Amsterdam and take the country tour.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank 273andrewb273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We were only in Amsterdam for a day and would thoroughly recommend you to experience a bike tour with Mike's Bike Tours. We had a small group of 8 fellow riders with a fantastic guide who stopped every now and again to talk about the sights. The 2 hour city bike tour was easy on the legs and gave us the opportunity to see parts of Amsterdam that we wouldn;t have been able to visit if we were just walking. We wish we had time to take part in the countryside tour but that will have to wait until next time.
Organisation, payment etc was easy and had no concerns with safety.
Until next time.....

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank boyci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

My wife and I took this tour yesterday. What a great way to see Amsterdam. Stuart was our guide and he was great. Learned much about the history of Amsterdam and its architecture. Takes a bit to get used to the manic traffic of cars, scooters and bikes, but you adjust quickly. Saw every part of the city in this 31/2 hour tour. I would highly recommend this trip early in your stay in Amsterdam. Wish we had time to take the country tour, as well. Go, you will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: September 2013
2  Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews