We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oranje Umbrella Walking Tours
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Oranje Umbrella Walking Tours
from $20.72
More Info
from $172.71
More Info
from $20.15
More Info
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
118
6
1
1
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
6
1
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide the red light district great tour lovely guide coffeeshop tour tour today hour tour coffee shop ganja culture fun weed coffeeshops blast information company insight
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 133 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Our tour guide Erik was AWESOME!! So funny and down to earth, we felt like we'd known him our whole life! He was full of knowledge and took the time to answer all of our questions! This tour made our trip to Amsterdam everything we expected it to be!
We look forward to visiting again and Erik will be the 1st person we contact for another tour!

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Kevmika G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

The walking tour was The best way to "discover" The Dam!
The guides, English, German, Dutch, Spanish,(Catalan) come all!
It was massive!

Date of experience: May 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jimbo381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

A massive thank you to our guide Erik for the fantastic experience we had in Amsterdam.
He is a wonderful tour guide, who showed us the most wonderful places that we would never find on our own. Lots of valuable information, heaps of interesting facts, very knowledgeable person.
Erik is very enthusiastic, funny & the most warming and welcoming person, makes you feel like you are with friend.

Date of experience: April 2015
2  Thank Eisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

We did the bike cheese tour and the red light district tour with Eric. We had a great time both times. We felt comfortable with Eric right away. He kept us safe on both tours. He was patient, friendly, and very informative. About the bike tour...it was my favorite and I had so much fun. By the end of the tour, I felt like a local (although I doubt I looked like one). We laughed a lot! FYI-you meet at Mac's bikes at the central train station, not Mike's. The red light tour...it was great too. He told us the do's and don'ts before we started. We went together and safely down alleyways and places I wouldn't have gone. Fun and informative!

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank jsr6961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2015

Great tour and great tour guide! It was a lot of fun! Thank you so much, Erik!!!
Greetings from Germany!
Simone

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank Simone G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews