We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer service experience with a lasting memory.”
Review of Frozz & Oodlz - De Pijp - CLOSED

Frozz & Oodlz - De Pijp
Price range: $3 - $12
Cuisines: Healthy, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Neighborhood: De Pijp
Description: Enjoy a delicious, healthy and 100% natural lunch, treat or dinner at Frozz & Oodlz. Good food, Served Fast!Frozz Frozen Yoghurt and Oodlz Noodle Soup have landed in de Pijp, Eerste van der Helststaat 57.Both concepts are based on the philosophy of Every Day Good Food. Good Food tastes good, feels good and is good for you. Create your own noodle soup and frozen yoghurt with fresh and tasty ingredients and toppings of your choice.Whether you prefer to eat in or take away, it’s all possible at Frozz & Oodlz. Come by, get to know us and treat yourself.We look forward to welcoming you soon at Frozz & Oodlz De Pijp!
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Customer service experience with a lasting memory.”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

My friends and I visit Frozz and oodles De Pijp in early January 2014 after searching food spots close to where we were staying. From the first moment we set foot in the door the staff made us feel like we were regulars. Half way across the world and we had found a place where the staff had made us feel like we were at home. The food was great. We ended up here 3 times. The noodles and frozen yoghurt are up there with the best I've ever had. The travel experience we has here is still a memory we talk about regularly.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jaimetravelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delish Noodles”
Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

Pick your meat or veg, pick your noodles and your veggie toppings ten choose chicken or veg broth. Serves to handle a mini pho craving! Great!! 6 euro for a half liter portion which is lots!! Recommended for a snack or lunch!! Yum

Helpful?
Thank Kdeasymac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

A Healthy quick bite! In a nice neighborhood. I had the Chili Beef noodles soup and a delicious frozen yoghurt with fresh fruit. Check the place out when you're there!

Helpful?
Thank SjoerdM32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“The best frozen yoghurt & fresh and healthy noodlesoup”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I visited several frozen yoghurt companies around the world, and this one is definitely the best I ever had. It's all natural and contains less than 2% sugar. You can choose between fresh fruit, nuts, chocolate and cookies as toppings.

Besides the frozen yoghurt they also have noodlesoup. It is all fresh, natural and healthy and most of the products are biological. Finally a place where you can get healthy fast food.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diego M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Super tasty!”
Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile

Went there once with my grandmother then again with my friend and both times service and food was awesome!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J9klein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frozz & Oodlz - De Pijp also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing