We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of San Tommaso - WS

San Tommaso - WS
Reserve with
San Tommaso - WS is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,133 of 3,763 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Price range: $10 - $50
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Neighborhood: Red Light District (De Wallen)
Description: San Tommaso is a high quality Italian restaurant in Amsterdam Center. For all are dishes we use high quality ingredients. We also serve wood fired pizza.
Lyon, France
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2014

It is a n'est place in Amsterdam!!!!
Good services, good food so it is a very good restaurant in the red light district!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bep38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    71
    33
    18
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014

Good job love it. So awesome. Wow. Cool place. Good service. Thanks so much. Free wifi. So good. Wpooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiigshdjvuvjvchcuvibovuxey icufucucibonofyzrRzyibi. Ivicucuxuxuxibjbobidyducivi. I

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Vvgfjxjciciuxuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
186 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“A great place for pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

We really liked this restaurant. So much, we went the first night (by accident) and our last night on purpose. The staff is great esp. Lollo, we had him both nights. He remembered us. The food was fresh and cooked to order. The pizza was delcious and I had a salad one night and pasta, both yummy. We recommended this to some people and they enjoyed it too.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FrancesDecatur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Enjoy what you eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

Waiter staff is well experienced to deal with customers, as well as are the chefs and cooks delivering food! Their wood fired pizzas are what I always crave for...

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincs
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

The atmosphere friendly surroundings clean and chic. Staff speak a multitude of languages.
Food was delicious and it was fun watching it being made spin those piza bases!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank chocolatebrownie49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed San Tommaso - WS also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to San Tommaso - WS? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing