We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good service, good prices”

Argentinos San Thomas
Reserve with
Argentinos San Thomas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,089 of 4,003 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Price range: $0 - $73
Cuisines: Argentinean, Steakhouse, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: Centrum
Description: We are Argentinian restaurant located in Amsterdam Center. We served very high quality of fresh Argentinian meat, straight from the pampas. Tender & fresh
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Look for the specials. I had the ribs which came with steak chips, a side salad and a dessert of ice cream with whipped cream and chocolate sauce and my friend had steak. Both meals were cooked to perfection and very tasty. It was busy but we didn't feel at all rushed and thoroughly enjoyed the meal

Thank Scouseandspouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshAyad, Manager at Argentinos San Thomas, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Dear Sir / madam,
Thank you so much for taking time to write your nice review about our restaurant, we are very appreciated. We promise to do our best to keep the quality of our restaurant high as possible.
We hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (299)
There are newer reviews for Argentinos San Thomas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 300 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2013

It's the best restaurant that serves grilled steak in the Netherlands and is one of the best restaurants in Europe.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Abanoub S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshAyad, Manager at Argentinos San Thomas, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Dear Sir / madam,
Thank you so much for taking time to write your nice review about our restaurant, we are very appreciated. We hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Prompt and efficient service, with really good quality meat - steaks and ribs delectable. Not fussy, prices good for the "specials". Looked like they also did nice pizzas. Adjoins a pizza parlour I suppose!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elynor250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshAyad, Manager at Argentinos San Thomas, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Dear Sir / madam,
Thank you so much for taking time to write your nice review about our restaurant, we are very appreciated. We hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank isagraziosi65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank verfab2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Argentinos San Thomas also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Argentinos San Thomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing