We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“OMG!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Restaurant DREAM

Restaurant DREAM
Ranked #544 of 3,767 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are looking forward to welcome you! Full of pride and enthusiasm we would like to present to you our stylish breakfast restaurant.
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“OMG!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2014

Perfect restaurant with wide selection, live cooking, nice staff, for me the most important was the sea food and they had a wide selection of sushi also! WOW! I would go back and eat now! Keep up the good work!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank USzMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    69
    24
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rota, Andalucia, Spain
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Yum!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

We went to this restaurant, because we explored all day and were too exhausted to go out again for dinner. So glad we did!! We had a great meal. They have a large selection buffet for dinner. You can choose from pretty much anything. We enjoyed sushi, pasta, Chinese food, steak and fish. The food was so fresh and good. It was all prepared excellently. The desert was great. This all came a decent price for 2. Also, the wait staff were incredibly professional and efficient. They were very attentive and created a wonderful atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank l0vely4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

we didn't have dinner here as we went out into the city center so we only had breakfast here but it was brilliant. so much to choose from! :)

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank iamamyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
75 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great breakfast not so great dinner!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

We had breakfast here one of the mornings during our stay,great selection of breakfast food from hot breakfast & freshly prepared Omelettes, continental breakfast, yogurts, fruit and breads aswell as breakfast pastries, good selection of juice & hot beverages. Really enjoyed breakfast! We went for dinner here one night when the weather wasn't too great - wide selection of foods however nothing to write home about, I'd query how fresh certain dishes were, desserts were the best part especially the chocolate fountain! Great range of soft drinks. The setting was clean and spacious the bar was not not open so could not purchase alcoholic beverages!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emma804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“You lose all self control at a buffett.....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

The buffett was fantastic, so much choice and everything looked freshly cooked. chefs cook anything you want infront of you on a grill. Delicious!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jodie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant DREAM also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Restaurant DREAM? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing