We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Michael Buble concert” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ziggo Dome

Ziggo Dome
De Passage 100, 1101 AX Amsterdam, The Netherlands
09002353663
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 447 things to do in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Fife
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Michael Buble concert”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

Fab concert, fab venue ,fab transport links we would go there again we travelled from Scotland , we had a great time

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank valleyblueblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

585 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    350
    196
    30
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pearland, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Maroon 5 concert”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

Easily accessible by Metro and just a short walk. Need to purchase tokens to get drinks or food. Seats are larger than typical American venues of this size.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank jonniemcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IJsselstein, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
173 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Concert of MAROON5”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

We have been to the last concert of the 2013/2014 European tour of MAROON5. Everytime I go to the Ziggo Dome it's like WOW! What an impressive venue! Everything is well arranged, although the prices for drinks & food could be a bit less. Excellent service for people who need earplugs as you can obtain them form a vending machine in every toilet. Employees are very friendly and professional. The only thing that 'sux' is the parking... € 12,- and after a concert when you want to go home there is only one way out and it took 45 minutes this time, a record!!! I would say; that should be arranged better, city of Amsterdam.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank jlmwinters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
700 reviews
197 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 236 helpful votes
“Nice concert hall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014 via mobile

I've been here to the 538 Jingle Ball event which was sold out. The place is huge but still safe and the line to get in wasn't that long. There are more than one cloakrooms so don't wait at the first one because that one will take forever. Prices for drinks inside are high just like on most festivals. There are ATMs inside. You can park outside on the parking lots (5 minute walk) and the price is reasonable, 12 euros. Enjoy!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ronaldo070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
70 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic arena”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

Went here for Depeche Mode's Delta Machine Tour.
Great place with fantastic acoustics. Sound was excellent.
Free wardrobe and free Wi-Fi. Lots of bars around and good choice of food. Other venues could learn a lot from Ziggo.
All in all this is the best arena I've vistited.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ziggo Dome also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Ziggo Dome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing