We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Amsterdam
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amsterdam
from $27.91
More Info
from $31.95
More Info
from $19.83
More Info
from $24.79
More Info
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
181
36
5
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
181
36
5
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canal tour singel canal enjoyable tour small group great captain passengers cruise tours diesel information company commentary jokes knowledge sights architecture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 232 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

Highly recommend a canal cruise to explore the city! Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. We were lucky to have a private tour as we went early during off season!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank C8010HZalexs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

Great afternoon seeing Amsterdam. Captain Mike was great and very personable. We really liked that it was a small group and we could chat with friends around a table while we saw the sites and had a few beers. A perfect afternoon.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank tony967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Great captain
Very friendly. Warm heated boat ride.
Great activity to do.
1 1/2 hrs total.
Includes coffee and tea.
Drinks to purchase

Thank bowm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019 via mobile

Tour guide was awesome and engaged with everyone on the boat. Very funny and informative. Trip was a blast and a great way to see the city by water.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank DayTrip695342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019

The previous reviews upon which we made the decision to choose this trip were accurate. It was very enjoyable and informative.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank CHRIS G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews