We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amsterdam Furnished Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$287
$241
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Amsterdam Marriott Hotel(Amsterdam)
$392
$244
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$293
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$579
$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Banks Mansion(Amsterdam)
$316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ambassade Hotel(Amsterdam)
$204
$188
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $270/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Estherea(Amsterdam)
$299
$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$561
$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lloyd Hotel(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
$124
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Toren(Amsterdam)
$534
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
58
10
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
10
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 69 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here recently and it was perfect for what we wanted. Ours was a beautiful apartment and it was very well maintained which was a relief as sometimes these type of places can be of questionable cleanliness. The location is great if you want to head to the museum district and enough of a distance away from the overly popular tourist areas. The Albert Cuyp market is really good and well worth a visit in the morning to grab breakfast, but overall its just a fantastic city and this is a great base from which to explore it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConorConnolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We loved the apartment! Last weekend we stayed in the new apartment which has just been finished. What I really like about the apartment is that the kitchen and table are a central part of the living room. If you would stay here with a group it is perfect for food or just enjoying a good glass of wine together. The apartment has three double beds and can therefore accommodate up to six people. We did not use the patio/garden because we were out and about the whole weekend, but there is also a large table outside which you can use. One other thing that is convenient is that the apartment is in a very nice part of the city. Very close to the city centre and many nice places for coffee, drinks or food. Maybe a bit too big for just one couple, but we enjoyed ourselves anyway..

Room Tip: Start with a nespresso when you arrive Enjoy the garden/patio in summer Go to cafe Gambrinus around the corner to have a drink with the locals
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jelger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We spend a mid week in the Bright Beauty apartment. The apartment is very well equipment and fully meets the high expectations that you get from the website. And importantly, it is very clean. Location is fantastic, with Albert Cuyp market and all major museums at walking distance and three tram lines providing city center access every 5 minutes.

And Amsterdam is just a fantastic city to spend time....

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank AdW R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We couldn't be more pleased with our stay in Amsterdam! As a regular hotel user, renting an apartment for a business trip was a shot in the dark! We came across www.amsterdamfurnishedapartments.com in November 2012. At first we've fallen in love with the apartments pictures. The deal, from the beginning until the end was flawless and fast!! Brechtje (the owner) was really efficient, giving us piece of mind, assuring that we're taking the right decision.
when we arrived we're greeted by the owner, that showed us the property. She had prepared a full guide with local restaurants,shops and attractions (really useful) and we also had some local treaties on the dinner table waiting for us.
Was overwhelming how we felt welcomed!
The property that we stayed was the Bright Beauty. I must say that the pictures don't make justice to what we were seeing ....the attention to details and the overall design and decoration were astonishing!! The apartment was really clean and the facilities, as kitchen and laundry were a state of the art (We saved loads of money cooking in).
We went for a business trip and we end up felling like celebrities with our own apartment!
At the end Brechtje even helped us with some tickets printing!! She got seven stars for that!!!
Now, February 2013 I just had to come back to Amsterdam. We rented 3 different properties from Amsterdam Furnished Apartments, they are all close to each other, very well located and amazingly BEAUTIFUL! Was great to see a company that keeps the highest standards on all its properties! We'll never stay in a hotel room again when in Amsterdam!

Room Tip: The apartments are really well located. Just prepare yourself for the best Amsterdam Experience ever!! We found a jewel, and we are sharing trough this review with all our fellow travelers! worries and disappointments free!! Enjoy!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tinocera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews